Marc Anthony Aroma Organics Smoothing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Marc Anthony Aroma Organics Smoothing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 4

    marc anthony shampoo

    I like this product but wish it did lather up more. — 7 years ago
    195859 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    awsome

    Great product for a great price. leaves my hair shiny and smooth. i love the conditioner too. — 7 years ago
    snooky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A little goes a long way.....

    And the price is great! I love this product. — 7 years ago
    jlune4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it!

    I love this shampoo !After washing my hair it is really feels clean,smells great . — 7 years ago
    assia73 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Where have you been all of my life?

    This is it, no more searching for Mr. Right! Marc Anthony has out done himself with this magic potion! — 7 years ago
    Donnablankensh | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ok product

    Good product, does what it is suppose to but it is a little expensive. — 7 years ago
    rogue78 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Stuff

    I love the way this shampoo makes my hair feel. The best part is that it is so affordable. This truly is a good product for the money. I would recommend this product to anyone with coarse hair. — 7 years ago
    Obsession | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!!!

    Leaves my hair shiny and pretty!!! Love it!!! — 7 years ago
    stevens3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft and silky

    Using this shampoo leaves your hair soft and silky,and smells delicous. — 7 years ago
    mygaga | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A Must Have

    Got this by accident and it was one of the best accidents i ever had. It has a great scent and is a gentle cleanser from my coarse hair and sensitive scalp. Compared to the $15-$20 i used to spend on organic shampoo this is an even match at a cheaper price. Terrific! — 7 years ago
    kikijojo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend