Garnier Skin Renew Regenerating Micro Polish Kit Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Regenerating Micro Polish Kit»
Sort by:
  • 9

    AWESOME!

    I have tried several of the other common brands you can get in drugstores and this is the best so far. Its easy and pretty gentle. I tried it 3 times a week the first 2 weeks and my skin started to get a little irritated. Now I use it about every 4-5 days and its just fine. Do not rub too hard though and do not rub in one area for too long or it will irritate....just follow the easy directions. My skin looks awesome and I have gotten MANY compliments. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lauriesuds | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    great product!

    i have used other micro dermabrasion kits that work just the same. this one is cheaper and the lotion does not make my skin look or feel greasy.. i continue to purchase this product because it just works!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    GOOD FOR THE PRICE

    I WON A SAMPLE AND IT WORKS VERY WELL — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CDUKE44 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ooooh yaaaa

    This is nice! A little bit goes a long way, too. So it's worth the money. Nice polisher followed by a soothing lotion. I love Garnier products and this is just another one of my "will always use" products. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    musclemouse | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    i agree!!!

    excellent results. my skin feels sooo smooth and soft!! and it isn't making me break out!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mandastar7 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Im in LUV

    Leaves you soft and glowing. The miosterizer is the BEST i've ever used. It's also one of the cheapest sets on the market, but makes your skin feel like a million bucks! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    islandgirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product !

    I don't need an anti-aging product but my acne was acting up so i borrowed this kit from my mom and the acne disappeared! I also love the moisturizer it gives your skin a beautiful glow. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    leleu319 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for the Price!

    I bought this because I needed an effective product, but didn't want to spend $100. It really works and you see an immediate difference. The polish makes your skin feel significantly smoother and the lotion feels clean and absorbs quickly. I use it 3x/week and will buy it again. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Boyle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I absolutely love this product. I have spent a fortune in other products similar to this and this is by far more effective and better priced. I love this product and what it does for my skin especially in winter where skin tends to dry more this product keeps me flawless! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Gigi13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Garnier Make Your Skin Come Alive

    I was totally satisfied with this product. My skin looked and felt years younger after using this polish kit. I recommend it to all who are looking to take years of dull looking skin and turning it in to a youthful look. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Butteflyblue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend