Garnier Skin Renew Regenerating Micro Polish Kit Reviews

Back to Garnier Skin Renew Regenerating Micro Polish Kit»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Value!

    I love when I find a great product like this at such a low price. It makes me realize there is no need to spend hundreds of dollars on products! The exfoliator is fantastic. It left my skin glowing and regenerated and the moisturizer really keeps my skin well hydrated. This is a great purchase! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    SophieT | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Just ok

    Not for me — 2 years, 8 months ago
    msrayz10 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    My mom was actually the one that got this for me and for once she got it right!! i LOVE this stuff..it exfolizes your face and makes it look cleean and just beautiful! the moisturizer is awesome too!! LOVE — 3 years, 11 months ago
    JuicyHeart13 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 22 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!

    I noticed a difference in my skin tone the second time I used it. This stuff is amazing and affordable too. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    pixywitch | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST OUT THERE

    I used so many different products and by far this one is the best I ever payed for. I will continue to use it and keep recommending it to every one I know. I got mine from the clearance shelf but I would have payed top price if I know this worked as good as it does. Go and buy you will not be unhappy with it. It keeps me looking young with nice skin. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jackiet3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I love having this kit in my gym bag, the exfoliater is perfect and doesnt irritate my skin. Even if i use it everyday. The moisturizer is great as well, it has spf 15 which is a rare thing. Its not greasy or too heavy, feels really good on my dry skin — 5 years, 5 months ago
    narsdiva | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Irritating!

    I tried this product because I have used a few in their line and found them to be quite good and I also needed another exfoliator. It does the job it is supposed to do of removing dull surface skin cells and dead skin, but it is quite rough and irritating to my skin. Please do not rub vigourously at all! Also only a little is needed. The moisturizer that is used after the scrub is very soothing an...read mored I use it whenever I run out of my regular moisturizer. My skin is some what sensitive and prone to acne outbreaks, so I want something where the grains aren't as coarse, but will still give me a radiant glow. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    shoediva202 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Micro Polish Kit

    I think this product worked well and it wasnt expensive either. It kinda hurt a little while I was scrubing and left my skin a little red but after about 30 minutes I could see the differenc in my skin it felt so soft and renewed. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Hilda8583 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend