Dior Hypnotic Poison Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Dior Hypnotic Poison Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This stuff is amazing

    I love the scent of this perfume. I wear it almost everyday and I get a bunch of complimants. Its not too strong either. And it doesnt make my nose itch or run like others do. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hypnotized me!

    My sister had this perfume and everytime I visited her I had to wear it. Finally I bought it and have been receiving compliments ever since. The fragrance is like a spicy flower, sweet yet fun and sexy! I will buy Hypnotic Poison 'til the day I die. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ashleyanne22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    MMMMMM

    This fragrance is so yummy and sweet! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    mrcgrad | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So many compliments...

    I was never "into" perfume until I tried this. It seems to perfectly go with my chemistry or natural scent or whatever, and has thus become my "signature scent." It's definitely not for everyone, but I love the deep sensuality of it. It's not cloying or flowery. Like other reviewers, I've received a lot of compliments and questions about what I'm wearing when I've got it on. Plus, my man says just the smell turns him on and makes him think of me ;) — 7 years, 1 month ago
    CharlieCopper | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Poison Classic!

    The Poison Eau de Toillete is a very lush smelling scent. It stays on the skin very nicely but is not too strong smelling. What I like is it is long lasting which is nice because of the scent. When I wash my skin where it is the scent still stays. If you like jasmine with liquorice and star anise this is your scent. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ichliebemeinhaut | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's wonderful

    I simply love it!!! I highly recommend it! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    taozheng07 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS SMELL

    I love the smell of hypnotic!! It's a very sensual smell and I get a ton of comlipments on it! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    eriticai | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Perfume Ever

    I've been wearing this perfume for about five years now and I love it. The smell is unique and sexy. Everytime I wear it I get tons of compliments. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    aegurlieo31 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sexy Scent!

    One of my all-time favorites! Not too sweet and not too musky; feminine yet sensuous at the same time . I never fail to to get compliments when I wear it and not a lot of people wear it, so I don't feel like I smell like everyone else. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    BellezaAddict | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sexy!

    Very sexy! An evening scent that reminds me of black lingerie, leather and chocolate. I wear this on dates or special occasions with a certain someone. Men love this...but most importantly, I LOVE this. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    BlackBarbie | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Fragrance » Dior Hypnotic Poison Eau de Toilette
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend