Dior Hypnotic Poison Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Dior Hypnotic Poison Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 8

    SEXY....A Man's Favorite

    Believe it or not, most men like it when women smell like they are using men's colones. My man is no exception, and this fragrance is very masculine. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Biochm73 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    stays with you!

    my friend and i both have this fragrance, we get so many compliments on how good we smell. This perfume last seriously throughout the day! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Aswenson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love a lll Dior's poisons

    you can't go wrong with this, its definitely one of my faves...PURE poison is my fav... — 3 years, 1 month ago
    syren2030 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of my favorite perfumes

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this perfume. I have been wearing it for about 5 years and it is alluring to just about every one II come in contact with. I always get stopped by people, men & women young & older tel me I smell beautiful. I have many perfumes but Hypnotic lives up to it's name,it is in my top 3 fragrances ever. VERY SEXY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    gfchaos | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Spicy is Sexy

    I was looking for a spicy perfume for winter. I usually wear floral smells. I loved this one! I wore it everyday during fall and winter. It definately made me feel a little sexier whenever I put it on. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    angelpepper23 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    So rank!

    I was attracted to the Dior Poison range because the names were so sensual and alluring, but I was way off with the fragrance. It's far too heavy, rich and strong for me, and I love a strong scent, not for me at all. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I was on a mission to find a new perfume because I was growing tired of my usual suspects. I smelled a bunch of different types and brands but kept coming back to this one. I am pickey when it comes to perfumes, mainly because I am prone to headaches, but I absolutely love this one. It is a sensual, warm scent - something to be used during the Fall/Winter months. This has become my new signature scent. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    psugirl | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hypnotic, indeed!

    I have used this fracrance for the past 10 years and I never fail to get a compliment each time I wear it. It's spicy, floral, sweet with just a hint of musk. A couple of spritzes goes a long way, as the scent can be kind of strong. I couldn't think of a better date night perfume! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    chelvudu | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heavenly!

    I love this fragrance. I wear this during the colder months and I feel so warm and cozy! It is a very rich scent that lasts all day. Hypnotic Poison is not overpowering or heavy, just heavenly! I get compliments whenever i wear this wonderful fragrance. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    adar310 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very unique scent

    This scent is different on EVERYONE. It is concentrated enough that a couple of spritzes does the job and smells fabulous. I am predisposed to Pure Poison and when I bought this it became a definite staple in my collection. Nice and Floraly/Musky. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dollfacemari | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Fragrance » Dior Hypnotic Poison Eau de Toilette

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"