Dior Hypnotic Poison Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Dior Hypnotic Poison Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I love a lll Dior's poisons

    you can't go wrong with this, its definitely one of my faves...PURE poison is my fav... — 2 years, 2 months ago
    syren2030 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorite perfumes

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this perfume. I have been wearing it for about 5 years and it is alluring to just about every one II come in contact with. I always get stopped by people, men & women young & older tel me I smell beautiful. I have many perfumes but Hypnotic lives up to it's name,it is in my top 3 fragrances ever. VERY SEXY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    gfchaos | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Spicy is Sexy

    I was looking for a spicy perfume for winter. I usually wear floral smells. I loved this one! I wore it everyday during fall and winter. It definately made me feel a little sexier whenever I put it on. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    angelpepper23 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    So rank!

    I was attracted to the Dior Poison range because the names were so sensual and alluring, but I was way off with the fragrance. It's far too heavy, rich and strong for me, and I love a strong scent, not for me at all. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I was on a mission to find a new perfume because I was growing tired of my usual suspects. I smelled a bunch of different types and brands but kept coming back to this one. I am pickey when it comes to perfumes, mainly because I am prone to headaches, but I absolutely love this one. It is a sensual, warm scent - something to be used during the Fall/Winter months. This has become my new signature scent. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    psugirl | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hypnotic, indeed!

    I have used this fracrance for the past 10 years and I never fail to get a compliment each time I wear it. It's spicy, floral, sweet with just a hint of musk. A couple of spritzes goes a long way, as the scent can be kind of strong. I couldn't think of a better date night perfume! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    chelvudu | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Heavenly!

    I love this fragrance. I wear this during the colder months and I feel so warm and cozy! It is a very rich scent that lasts all day. Hypnotic Poison is not overpowering or heavy, just heavenly! I get compliments whenever i wear this wonderful fragrance. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    adar310 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very unique scent

    This scent is different on EVERYONE. It is concentrated enough that a couple of spritzes does the job and smells fabulous. I am predisposed to Pure Poison and when I bought this it became a definite staple in my collection. Nice and Floraly/Musky. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    dollfacemari | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love Poison

    I haven`t tried this scent, I have the original and it`s wonderful. My husband likes it too, so he makes sure I never run out. It`s my signature fragrance, I wear it all the time, it last forever once you put it on, I put it on in the morning and at 9pm I can still smell touches of it. But it`s never too strong or overpowering — 5 years, 10 months ago
    conniekuist | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!

    This scent is the best. The lady working at my post office wears this, I finally asked her what it was, and bought it myself. I absolutely love it. I get compliments all the time on it, and I can still smell on myself. You know how I guess you get used to a scent, and after a few months, no longer smell it on yourself. Not with this, it's fantastic!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    doreen368 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend