Dior Hypnotic Poison Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Dior Hypnotic Poison Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Dior Hypnotic Poison

    I was impressed by the scent especially. It's awsome! To top it off, it really lasted. I rate it excellent!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    avaperry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I purchased this 2 weeks ago and have nothing but compliments each time I wear it. It has a different frangrance from my other perfumes. It will definitely end up being one of my favorites. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RebaFan | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Intrigueing

    I wear this scent every day and never tire of it. I keep getting compliments every time I wear it. It doesnt fade away after putting it on. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    babs0274 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Wonderful

    Smells wonderful — 6 years, 1 month ago
    swstargal1 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dior Hypnotic Poison

    This fragrance is absolutely the best fragrance I have ever used. My husband purchased for me years ago and I keep going back to it. I have tried other fragrances-wish I saved the money to purchase this one instead! No matter where I go, men and women (mostly men) come up and tell me how good I smell! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sandraregan | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff!

    this stuff works magic — 6 years, 1 month ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Vanilla+ Almond

    I put the main two scent in the headline. If you like those you will love this scent- it is comforting and soothing. However, I am not a fan of vanilla perfume and would not want this — 6 years, 2 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the most sexy scents out there!

    I receive compliments on this perfume every time I wear it. Even my boyfriend's friends aren't too shy to buzz about it when I wear Hypnotic Poison around them. I heard Madonna is a huge fan of this scent. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Duchess81 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So wonderful

    This fragrance is my favorite to wear it sexy and makes me feel delicious — 6 years, 5 months ago
    2lovers | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff is amazing

    I love the scent of this perfume. I wear it almost everyday and I get a bunch of complimants. Its not too strong either. And it doesnt make my nose itch or run like others do. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend