Dior Hypnotic Poison Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Dior Hypnotic Poison Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I Love Poison

    I haven`t tried this scent, I have the original and it`s wonderful. My husband likes it too, so he makes sure I never run out. It`s my signature fragrance, I wear it all the time, it last forever once you put it on, I put it on in the morning and at 9pm I can still smell touches of it. But it`s never too strong or overpowering — 6 years, 9 months ago
    conniekuist | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    This scent is the best. The lady working at my post office wears this, I finally asked her what it was, and bought it myself. I absolutely love it. I get compliments all the time on it, and I can still smell on myself. You know how I guess you get used to a scent, and after a few months, no longer smell it on yourself. Not with this, it's fantastic!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    doreen368 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dior Hypnotic Poison

    I was impressed by the scent especially. It's awsome! To top it off, it really lasted. I rate it excellent!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    avaperry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product!

    I purchased this 2 weeks ago and have nothing but compliments each time I wear it. It has a different frangrance from my other perfumes. It will definitely end up being one of my favorites. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    RebaFan | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Intrigueing

    I wear this scent every day and never tire of it. I keep getting compliments every time I wear it. It doesnt fade away after putting it on. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    babs0274 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Wonderful

    Smells wonderful — 6 years, 10 months ago
    swstargal1 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dior Hypnotic Poison

    This fragrance is absolutely the best fragrance I have ever used. My husband purchased for me years ago and I keep going back to it. I have tried other fragrances-wish I saved the money to purchase this one instead! No matter where I go, men and women (mostly men) come up and tell me how good I smell! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sandraregan | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff!

    this stuff works magic — 6 years, 10 months ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Vanilla+ Almond

    I put the main two scent in the headline. If you like those you will love this scent- it is comforting and soothing. However, I am not a fan of vanilla perfume and would not want this — 6 years, 10 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of the most sexy scents out there!

    I receive compliments on this perfume every time I wear it. Even my boyfriend's friends aren't too shy to buzz about it when I wear Hypnotic Poison around them. I heard Madonna is a huge fan of this scent. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Duchess81 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Fragrance » Dior Hypnotic Poison Eau de Toilette

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"