Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Hard as Nails»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Hard as Nails

    This is reasonably priced and works to helps thin, soft nails become more resilient and healthy. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    debzis | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It is ok

    It does work to strenghten nails but it gets a tint to it after a while....could use some improvement — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Night58 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    not to chabby

    this product does work but for me it tends to get a yellowish tint after a while — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Beanie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works!

    After having acrylic nails this works better than anything to rebuild stron nails! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Polish Ever

    I have been using this for many years now. After trying many different brands, I feel that this one is the best. I always go back to this. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    janac78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Old time favorite!

    I have been using this product as long as I could remember. This polish is excellent at keeping your nails hard and helps them stay healthy. I would recommend this polish to every one. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Ivra_S | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous but not flashy

    It's not glamorous, but this is the shiniest & longest lasting topcoat I've used - it doesn't hurt that it comes in a two-for-one package most of the time, too. :) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kyramedic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Disappointed

    This product just didn't work for me at all but I sure wish it had because the price is right. However, I was very disappointed with it, it even seemed to make my nails peel more than usual and also dried them out causing them to break more easily. I guess it's just me because my daughter uses it and really likes it and I noticed that several others wrote great reviews about it. But I will have ...read moreto give Sally Hansen Hard as Nails a rating of 1 star because me and it were just not made for one other. — 7 years ago
    Granny126 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    not watery =]

    i find this is the best after i tried NYC and covergirl hard as nails in BLACK. NYC was watery and i had to put on multiple coats to make it black while i only had to do 1-2 strokes for the whole nail and it was dark. very good. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Michik0 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this works!

    When you are trying to grow out your nails it's really difficult to maintain nails with out them breaking. This really helped with that. It keeps my nails strong. (I can really tell a difference when I don't use it) It also doesn't chip, but it is easy to remove with nail polish remover — 7 years ago
    froggyknh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend