Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Hard as Nails»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Hard Nails

    I've been using this for as long as I can remember. If I don't keep it on my nails, they break and split and just won't grow. I hardly ever paint my nails but when I do, I put this on under and on top of the polish. I also have this in the pink tint. It saves my nails. Love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I looove this product

    This is one of the few products that I've been using for years. It's like getting your nails done- without paying the big bill! I love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    girlnamedlisa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    not lame for plain nails

    I rarely wear color on my finger nails as I chip them the very same day. I used to wear gel/acrylic tips and they ruined my nails. I bought this product to help bring back thier strength and length and it worked! I've been using this product for three years and my only complaint is...when you've had it for a while, you must toss out cause it becomes thick, sticky, and hard to apply. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ajarra | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Classic Nail Care

    I've used Hard as Nails for years for two reasons: Love the price and love the results. This makes nails look great with one coat and it doesn't chip. It only wears away over time. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    micheleb | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simple and easy

    Just as simple as the name, this product is simple and effective. I use the clear polish and it lasts well and protects my nails without interfering with my outfits. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TerriTotal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hard Nails Fast

    Thick protective formula. Great between manicures. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MM_Mom39 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    i use this in between wraps and it help restore my nails alot — 6 years, 8 months ago
    vashti | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The shineis real

    I love this product. Before I used this, my nails would get a certain length then break off. I found this product and purchased it. I applied it to my nails and I love it. It makes nails to grow and become strong. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Leniscute | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    shine on!!!!!

    The first time I used this, my nails were so tough they never brake and the nail polish never gets scraped off. I love it when i hold things my nails look so shiny even from a mile away people compliment me and i can't even help but always look at my wonderful nails !!!!!!! — 7 years ago
    monper | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really helps

    If you wash your hands often this helps make your nails stronger. I have less trouble with broken nails if I remember to use this. — 7 years ago
    5marjorie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend