Dior Diorshow Black Out Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Black Out»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great masacara, but doesn't dramatically change eyelashes.

    While I do love this mascara as one of my new all time faves, it doesn't make me look like I have on falsies, etc. that others report. It doesn't clump and defines precisely. I have smudging and raccoon eyes with many products that others report as great, but not with Dior. It lasts all day without a smudge, yet it comes right off with my normal face wash. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Missm23 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Get it!

    I got this as a sample from Oprah magazine and it is fantastic! The formula left my lashes clump-free and fabulously defined. It lasted, too, taking me from 8:00 to 10:00 that night before I saw the first smudge. Clean up was a breeze, no eye make-up remover necessary. Nice! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    tkgator1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Can't get on board...

    I have long lashes, but they're fine and straight. The original Diorshow mascara works wonders for me, making my lashes look longer, more voluminous, while providing a good curl. This mascara is thick, and takes a long time to dry, therefore weighing down my lashes and making them look overdone and straight. I am not a fan of this mascara... I'll stick with my original Diorshow. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    missbeaubien | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not Worth the Hype

    I'm on the constant quest for the perfect mascara, and was sure this was going to be THE ONE, unfortunately, its not. I returned it 3 days later. The big brush is kinda awkward, but not impossible. It does truly make your lashes really long, its the tiny fibers that attach to the end of your lashes, but they also end up attaching weirdly, like in the middle of your lash going sideways, or at the...read more tip pointing strait down. It kind of creates a spidery, clumpy look, like you slept with it on. It also smudged black all over my brow bone and flaked a on my face. The length is great, it just needs to be more clean looking on the lash to be worth all the hype, and money. For $23 I need something that makes my lashes PERFECTLY amazing, and this is not it. — 6 years ago
    Amy353 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Review: Dior Diorshow Black Out - Spectacular Volumnizing Black Kohl

    What is all the hype about????I hated this product. Doesn't seperate lashes, clumpy, wet feeling all day. Nightmare to get off, very oily feeling like it never dries. Should have taken a hint when i saw how horrible the sales girl's lashes looked who was wearing it when I bought it. Not attractive. — 6 years ago
    jodier | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Diorshow Black Out- The World's Best Mascara

    Dior Diorshow Black Out mascara is the best mascara I have every used. It gives you great volumn and conditions the eye lashes. It does not flake or smudge. It is the best mascara in the world for the price you pay. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bawbeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It is the BEST

    Like so many other women,I've tried just about them all,the majority of the time they do not do what they claim to do,this mascara does, love the way my lashes look after applying this mascara,they truly look amazing and it lasts. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SherriM | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new favorite Mascara!

    Love love love this mascara! Makes my lashes very long and full. Some people think I am wearing false lashes. It did take me a little while to love it...for some reason the first week using it I thought it was okay but not the greatest. Then one day I had the brush technique down and I consider it the best mascara I have used. Highly recommended — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shadesofgrass | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Dark and thickening

    This mascara went on dark, shiny, and thickened my lashes but after a few weeks it became a bit clumpy. It's important to have a lash comb to separate lashes after application. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kat111 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    L'Oreal Voluminous just as good but cheaper

    Yes, I did love this mascara and it lives up to its name, however, it's not worth the price when Voluminous does the same job for a lot less money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    wolsztyniak | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend