Dior Diorshow Black Out Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Black Out»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This is the only mascara I will use.

    After trying almost every single mascara out there, this is my absolute favorite! It makes your lashes really long and full, but does not clump up al ton like many I have tried. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    monicamonica911 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing lashes!

    this mascara makes my puny lashes look amazing! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    cheermom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara ever...by far!

    This is the best mascara I have ever used. Lately I have been branching out and trying other brands, but I still stick to my diorshow and especially the blackout! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    sharilynne17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Dior Show is all that is says!!

    After hearing about in in all the beauth mags. I purchased it and I can say I'm very happy with this product. I would purchase it again — 7 years, 2 months ago
    tripateam | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    hated it

    after a few weeks the brush became goopy wouldn't separate. A 23.00 rip off — 7 years, 2 months ago
    MERIQUEZ | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Thick & Glossy

    No lash should be without this formula. Dior Show creates super dark, luscious lashes. I good with about 2 coats each eye - no smudges or flaking! LOVE! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    kwileman | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thick Luscious Lashes

    So I've tried em all, mascaras that is and this is at the top of the pack. Dior Diorshow mascara definitely gives me long luscious lashes all day long. The extra thick wand adds fullness too and no clumps or spidery lashes. It's a staple in my makeup bag I never go out of the house without swiping this on. A lot of mascaras promise thick full lashes but this one delivers the results I'm looking for without weighing my lashes down. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    tigrrlily46 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Obsession!

    I can't tell you how many mascaras I've tried, but this one finally has be hooked. It lasts, doesn't clump, and honestly makes me look like I have on fake lashes. Sometimes, for day, it can almost be too much, but if you're looking for statment lashes, then this is your product! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    EmilyB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend