Rimmel London Eye Magnifier Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Eye Magnifier Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    It's alright...

    Starts off pretty good, but tends to get clumpy and difficult to apply the more you use it. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    MeggieMae | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Rimmel London Eye Magnifier Mascara

    This was the first mascara I've used. I have to say it does make my eyes look bigger, but it doesn't really lengthen them. I have really short eyelashes so it doesn't work so good on that. It does make my lashes darker and fuller. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    makes my lashes so much longer and fuller looking

    I love Rimmel mascara but my favorite is the magnifier. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    brookeAMbinkley | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What a deal!

    I am a huge mascara freak and am used to using high end brands - Dior, Lancome, Stila etc., but a friend told me about this mascara and I had to try it. I was really pleasantly surprised! It made my lashes really long, no clumps, and I didn't even have to use my eyelash comb. They stayed long and smudge free all day, I love them! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Smiley604 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    big surprise

    I was shocked that a mascara at this price point worked so well I love the brush no clumps are goood clumps and made my lahes super long — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Donna123 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is the best mascara for LONG lashes

    this mascara made my lashes SO long. It did not clump, it did not look too thick. I just had beautiful, black, LONG lashes. This is my new favorite mascara. It looks like my natural lashes, only longer, blacker and more lovely. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    kimbales | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great Product for the money

    I purchased this for the shape of the brush. I was very surprised at how well it went on , no clumps, separates lashes and great black! I alternate this with 3 other mascaras and I don't have atotal favorite yet, but you can't beat the price. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    beth1651 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great drugstore find...

    This mascara is great! I have tried some of the more expensive brands, and for the price this is comparable to many department store mascaras. It gives volume and length to my pale thin lashes. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    nikkihen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow

    This product is by far the best I have ever used! I've tried everything to enhance my eyelashes and as of yet this is the only thing to give me twice the volume and length. with no clumps and amazing color, this mascara proves that to thicken, volumize, and extend your eyelashes you don't have to deal with the goopy, heavy, embarrassing lashes my mother used. — 7 years ago
    BrittneyDenyse | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I Love This Stuff!

    I stopped using Prescriptives's False Eyelashes because of this! It gives the length I need without clumps. — 7 years ago
    __Me__ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend