Rimmel London Eye Magnifier Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Eye Magnifier Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It works!

    I love this stuff! I have allergies and often shy away from mascara but this stuff is great! It's never irritated my eyes, doesn't flake like some mascaras do and it makes my eyes 'pop'. I've recommended to several friends, co-workers and customers and they all agree! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    melissa80021 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Clumpy :(

    I found the product to be way too clumpy and didn't have a good look for more than a few hours. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    InkGoddess | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    So-so.

    You have to be really careful not to let this clump. It does really easily. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    silverreject | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Magnify

    I thought this mascara was good as many expensive brands. It doesn't clump easily and really looked good on my lashes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lzellner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Doesn't Really Magnify

    For the price, this isn't the best mascara. I don't think there is anything special about it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Pasalexa | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Better Bargain mascaras out there

    Although the mascara adds a lot of lengths, it goes on very wet and tends to clump A LOT! It is better after a few weeks when there is less mascara on the brush. Lastly, the brush itself is a hard plastic, and when you're trying to get at your roots it hurts. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dhar1988 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    liked this one

    i really like the thickening & lengthening effect it gives your lashes. the color is good. can go on thick if you aren't easy with it. really makes lashes stand out. the brush is a plastic/rubber type although you can't notice a difference. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rn2000 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like it!

    I think this really gave me longer looking lashes. The tube itself does not last long. I found that it was no longer effective after 2 1/2 - 3 weeks but when it's new it works great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Designsbyjodyb | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    wet

    this mascara was wet and gloppy at first, but as i used it, it became thinner and easier to use. not my favorite — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pattycohen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not that good.

    It works but it is clumpy. It doesnt last long either. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pamelakud | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend