Rimmel London Eye Magnifier Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Eye Magnifier Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    yay for good mascara!

    I swear, everytime I wear this, I look like a doll because my lases are so long and thick. I love it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    hazelnut | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Thick Lush Lashes

    This product is a great value. Easy application provides lash separation without clumping. Lashes appear unbelievably long and thick. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Victorcia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    best by far

    I have tried tons of different mascaras, and this is one of the best by far. After prepping your eyelashes and applying the mascara it makes it look as tho you are wearing false eyelashes. My husband says my eyes are unbelievable — 6 years, 11 months ago
    missyb2002 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    So - So

    OK - I'll try any Mascara with a comb. WHY OH WHY? Did Max Faxtor discontinue theirs..... And this is just so-so The teeth of the comb needs to be of more depth to get any effect. It's ok. I probably will continue to use my Pink and Green you know what! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    TeenyLeany | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Eh!

    Doesn't live up to the description at all. Not too clumpy, but nothing special — 6 years, 11 months ago
    vicki777 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mascara

    I really wanted to try one of these rubber brushes and since I'd already tried Maybellines, I went ahead a bought Rimmel's. I love it so much more because it enhances the color and width of my lashes so they look fabulous yet natural. The tip of the brush has tiny rubber "bristles" so it coats the tiny lashes too without putting so much mascara on them. I am really picky with mascara and this has really won me over; I use it every time. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mmtz06 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Yuk

    I don't like this mascara. I tried it being frugal and am regretting it. I smears under my eyes and amkes me look more tired than I am because it causes dark circles because of the smearing. Please take your time and spend money on a good mascara. It does make your eyes pop but by the middle of the day they are rimmed in black. YUK! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kaniam | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great for short days

    I love this, for short days. Nice and smooth, no clumping, but for long days, I have raccoon eyes — 6 years, 11 months ago
    hollywababy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Eye opener

    This mascara actually seems to lift the lashes making the eyes look bigger and brighter. However, if you are in the market for volume, this does a decent job of thickening , but not overly so. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    PM123

    This is an amazing mascara. It defines lashes well, even thin, and skimpy like mine! Great separation, and lasts all day! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    PM1234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend