Rimmel London Eye Magnifier Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Eye Magnifier Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Waste of Money

    I decided to give this mascara a try... and that's all I did. I tried it once, and it has been sitting in the bottom of my makeup bag ever since. I don't like the applicator brush which leaves my lashes clumped together. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Furgie | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT

    a friend suggested this and i tried it and love it! it is by far the best ive used. i have long eye lashes naturally but these make them even better! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amandapandat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Drugstore Mascara

    This was my first time using a Rimmel product and I wasn't disappointed!! I have very thin sparse lashes, and this gave the illusion of longer lashes. Some extra volume was given, but not a whole lot, and it didn't clump as much as I thought it would. One thing I like about the Rimmel mascaras too, is that the brush comes packaged clean and not in the tube. It comes with a cap on the tube and the brush next. Also I always see coupons in the paper for Rimmel products so you save even more! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    wuzzyangel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Does Make Em Look Better

    I have this, sparse, and short eyelashes. This stuff does help them look fuller and a little longer. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    iamprob | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    looks nice but the brush is not that great

    the brush is rubber and it seems to be goopy. looks good once you get rid of the excess, but i will not buy it again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jodi7273 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great stuff

    I stumbled across this a freebie with a coupon. I would have gladly paid full price for it at the time. The plastic brush does not clump. Boy do i love that! I have lashed that are close together so a brush that actually separates is such a bonus. i used to have to clean my other mascaras over other use to not have clumps. this is so great. just be sure to follow the 3 month life recommendation for use. after that it does get a little funky. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lilone423 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite find so far!

    The search for the perfect mascara is a long one, but this can make the journey a little bit easier. I really love this product! Gave me the longest lashes I've ever had! Because it lifts them up so much, y ou do have to be careful that it doesn't get on your eyelids. Other than that,no complaints here! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    knsmith86 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!!

    When i bought this mascara i really didnt want to get it because i since it was a magnifier i already thought it was going to make my eyelashes look clumpy and icky ! I tried it on and i love it my lashes look long and healthy! Definitely a must! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    darkparis08 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    wipe off the gunk please

    not impressed but having to wipe off extra mascara with a paper-towel or wet wipe! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    myomy975 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love This Mascara

    This definitely magnifies the eyes. It doesn't clump together and you can a more dramatic effect with a second coat. I love that even when you first open it, it is not a wet mascara, but also doesn't try so quickly that you cannot get a second coat on without it clumping up. I also don't have to use an eyelash curler at all. When applying simply start at the very base of the lashes and use a full ...read morestroke to the very tips. It is also water resistent but not so much that you have to use anything harsh to fully remove it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Schelley13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend