Rimmel London Eye Magnifier Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Eye Magnifier Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love this stuff

    I have short eyelashes so when I saw this product on the shelf I immediately went for it - what have I got to lose? I've tried everything else just shy of getting eyelash extensions or paying $150 at my dermatology office for miracle lash. It's $4.99 where I buy it and I've never seen my eyelashes appear so long! I always envied my younger sister because she couldn't wear glasses due to her lashe...read mores getting in the way. Now, it's I who cannot wear my glasses because my lashes are getting in the way! I love this product! For the value, this stuff is the best. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tjohnson431 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Mascara on Short Notice

    This mascara is the best one I've found for a quick swipe and beautiful lashes! I recommend to carry it around in your purse for quick use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JudithJab | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not 2 Happy

    I dont think it extends much in my opinion. I just bought some because they were on sale and now i have a bunch and I dont really want to use them because they don't extend my lashes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent for Drug Store Mascara!

    I needed a makeup fix, and Rimmel LEMM was buy 1, get 1. I couldn't believe how good this mascara is for under $4.00. The wand sure is weird, but I do like it. Tired of paying around $20 at the Lancome counter. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MrsClayA | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great find , great price

    love this stuff! It's the first time i've gone thru mascara and bought the same product again. It reached all my fine blonde lashes and made me look like I had lots of lashes and I don't need a lash comb after I apply. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nancyth3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Disappointed

    I was excited to try this product because of it claims that it didn't clump. Well, like most of the mascaras I've tried in the past that just wasn't true. The first coat didn't apply very well, and the second just clumped. I wish it would've worked because I'm a fan of Rimmel products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lrosed | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Length, volume, curl, define, all in one mascara!

    I always thought I would have to pay a lot to get everything I wanted from one mascara, but I don't anymore! I found Rimmel London Eye Magnifier Mascara and I am so excited to share it with you! I love the brush, I truely believe that a mascara works if you have a great brush. This mascara is incredible, and you can even build up a few coats for added volume. And it is a true black, not a grey black, or blue black, but a true dark black which will give the appearance of an even fuller lash line. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Casey | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Great!

    My eyelashes are not very visible but this mascara lengthens and darkens to a good amount without excessive clumping. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Thread1958 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Works like a charm - I need lots of lengthening and help to hold the curl in my lashes, but not a ton of thickness. This does the trick and I find it comfortable to wear for long days even with contact lenses. Be careful to wipe excess product off the wand with a tissue before use after the first couple of uses though, or it won't work as well to keep the clumps out. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Disappointed

    This formula was just too thick for my short, stubby lashes. It didn't go on evenly with the first coat and if I layered more coats it clumped. I'm passing this tube on... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    alliekat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend