Rimmel London Eye Magnifier Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Eye Magnifier Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A must have in my make-up bag

    I found about this mascara from a magazine that touted this as a "new" must have, so I thought I would try it...well I absoultely love this mascara. The way it goes on my eyelashes, not clumping and very even. I love it. I do find that it must be replaced every 4 weeks. But that is OK, now I buy 2 0r 3 at a time so I that I am never out of it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lakelady | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love This

    THis is the best mascara I have ever worn, and I am in my fifties. Finally found one that really makes my eyelashes longer and without clumping. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Justrose | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best

    This mascara is the best. I always had trouble with other mascaras as I wear contacts and they used to burn my eyes. But this rimmel mascara is just awesome. I will definetly try one of the other ones also, which are ok for sensitive eyes and contact lens — 6 years, 9 months ago
    poovay | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I Love This.

    One of the best mascaras I have ever used. Makes my eyelashes long and defined. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Chelsea_Rae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    eye opener

    The wand is perfect for those hard to reach corners. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lucia25 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keeper

    Finally! Mascara that gives me glamorous lashes! All day too! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    firewife | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    !!

    I love this product. It enhanced my short and thin lashes and went on smooth. I've never used a better mascara. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    weede01 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG!!!

    This is the absolute best mascara out there period. It goes on smooth not clumping you can apply 2 or 3 coats and still no clumping and it lasts all day wonderful product and not expensive at all — 6 years, 10 months ago
    asialashelle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    magnifier in black

    I love the brush for this product!!!! It is so easy to use. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    blondie69 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Mascara

    After reading reviews I had to try it. This is the best mascara! Only problem is it sometimes bothers my eyes, so if my allergies are acting up I cannot use it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    zsmama | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend