Rimmel London Eye Magnifier Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Eye Magnifier Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Bad Buy :(

    I dislike this mascara a lot it didn't add volume it just didn't live up to its expectations. It clumped & sticked my lashes together. I am totally dissapointed in Rimmel. I looked horrible wearing it. Just a bad buy. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    dioraddict_25 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Mascara!

    Finally after buying mascara after mascara and only using it once or twice because it is so clumpy or doesn't seperate my lashes. I saw a sale on Rimmel London Eye Magnifier and thought I'd try it and I absolutely love it! It is inexpensive, delivers what it advertising which is NO CLUMPS. The brush is amazsing. There are 2 sides so you can apply the mascara dark and so it wil make your lashes look longer and thicker and the other side seperates your lashes without clumps! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    jeanniek9999 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Very disappointed

    This did not work at all for me. It was really heavy & the plastic applicator didn't help to smooth the mascara on to my lashes. It smeared, clumped & left my lashes looking smaller then they actually are. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Shanna25 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    elseybee

    I was skeptical to try this mascara because the price is so reasonable.. Ladies...this mascara is fabulous! I have switched from a brand that I've used and trusted for years. My daughter is a loyal Lancome customer and she too, has switched! It not only make you have WOW lashes but it does not smudge and comes off with your regular cleanser. The quality is there and the price is affordable... — 4 years, 11 months ago
    elseybee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I finally found it!!!!

    The mascara that is actually BETTER than my high school favorite in the green and pink tube ;) You know which one I'm talking about! This Rimmel mascara has it all: no clumps, thickens and lengthens my lashes and is reasonably priced. I strongly urge everyone to try it today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    gigismom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    This mascara doesn't add any length to my lashes (but luckily genetics made that unnecessary) but I love the fact that it really makes my eyes pop and doesn't clump — 5 years ago
    AmatsuAkki | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good First-Impression...

    The first time I used this mascara, I was extremely impressed. For the price, I was amazed at how well it lived up to what it had advertised...but just days later, it became a little clumpy and the formula wasn't really giving as much of a "wow" to my lashes as usual. Still, it was extremely easy for me to get at hard-to-reach lashes, and I have thoroughly enjoyed using this mascara. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    koto_rose14 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    At $5 for a mascara and kohl eyeliner kombo this was a great buy! I thgought that it will be one of those cheap. clumpy, dry, flaky mascaras, but SUPRISE it was great- provided lenght, curl and volume and it didn't clump or flake off. Buy it!!! — 5 years ago
    moncia87 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE RIMMEL

    I have tried many of Rimmel's mascaras, all are good by the way, but this is MY FAVORITE! It extends my lashes, making them look full and long. I highly recommend this mascara, plus the price is right! — 5 years ago
    betty66 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the most perfect mascara ever!

    I have seriously dished out hundreds of dollars looking for the best mascara. I am a total perfectionist when it comes to my lashes and this one keeps them AMAZING. I would never ever use anything else, I recommend this to everyone! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    omgkelsey | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend