Lubriderm Daily Moisture Lotion Reviews

Back to Lubriderm Daily Moisture Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good for using daily

    good for using daily, worsk to keep skin nice. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice for everyday use.

    Nice for everyday use, offers good skin care. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product for daily use.

    Good product for daily use. Lubriderm works nicely to moisturize without being greasy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lubriderm Great for Both Me and My Husband

    We carry the small "sample size" Lubriderm in our carry on case when we travel. It is a great moisture lotion for both husband and wife, especially after a long "dry" flight. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sdadolf | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great daily moisturizer

    I have been using Lubriderm since I was a kid, and it's the best I've found. It's no-frills, which I like (and the price is right!). Any time I have tried to switch to other moisturizers, I immediately notice my skin getting drier. I will stick with Lubriderm from now on! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jjjjjj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Nothing to write home about

    Did an okay job of moisturizing, not the best, but not the worst. The unscented version smells to me like dirty feet... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ellagirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Feels so good

    Every time I put on Lubriderm, I feel refreshed. It's inexpensive and effective even in the arid climate where I live, and it doesn't leave my skin greasy. I much prefer it to expensive high-end moisturizers. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sawilly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good value

    My daughter's pediatrician recommended this lotion when she was small and broke out each winter with severe dry skin. We've been using it for 16 years now without any complaints. We especially like the fragrance-free version because she's sensitive to fragrances. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    BrendaZ | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    lubriderm rules!

    I use this product on my face and body everyday! It is not oily and is light and refreshing! It does not clog pores , it only makes my face and body feel soft, fresh, younger and moisturized! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    trishr1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    This a very good lotion. It is light weight. I love it. It is not oily and it has a pleasant smell. I love the fact you can put this on and not be ashy 2 hours later. I recommend this to anyone who has dry skin. You can buy this at the wholesale clubs for a reasonable price. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mahjea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend