Lubriderm Daily Moisture Lotion Reviews

Back to Lubriderm Daily Moisture Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVE IT

    I love this lotion! it is not greasy at all and it lasts all day — 6 years, 10 months ago
    diamondgirl77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good to have on hand

    I've been using Lubriderm lotion for over ten years now, and it hasn't let me down yet. It always keeps my legs from feeling dry and itchy, especially in the winter. I've tried other lotions over the years, but I always seem to fall back on this one, especially when I really want one to moisturize and bonus- it won't clash with my perfume. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mkane26 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    You Need Nothing Else

    I have been using Lubriderm lotions for at least five years after a long search. I don't want to smell like anything; I want to be moisturized without feeling greasy and that is exactly what this product does. I didn't want something to interfere with my perfume, if I wanted to smell like a melon or strawberries I'd find a perfume to do that for me. If I want to smell melons or strawberries I'd ea...read moret some or light a candle. I also had a problem with some lotions that seemed to moisturize but later it was as if they were moisturizing themselves and sucking the life out of my skin, as well as a slight burning or pulling sensation that got worse as the minutes ticked by. Many times I thought I found something that felt good going on, perhaps had a light scent that I could deal with, only to find myself washing it off because it made me feel uncomfortable. Other lotions left a greasy unclean feeling to my hands or body that wouldn't go away no matter how much I rubbed it in and I felt like I was attracting dirt in a glue like fashion. Sometimes I get dry patches on my face in the Winter and I use a little extra and spend a little more time rubbing it in and use it at least a few times a day. Within a day or so the dry patch is gone. It doesn't irritate sensitive areas but seems to protect and heal them. Lubriderm gets into the skin with moderate rubbing and all you feel is healthy from the inside out and soft from the outside in. That's all you need or should want from a lotion. I don't want to be scented; I don't want to itch and burn; and I certainly don't want to feel like a dirt magnet. I use Lubriderm all over my entire body and it is great to use from your ears to your toes. As for the price, it is an awesome value! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jerseychick1976 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for tattoos too!

    Lubriderm was recommended for use after I had tattoos done - I now use it for my entire body. It's non-greasy & I love the fact that it does not interfere with the perfume that I wear. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Breezy14u | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good moisturizer

    I have eczema, and I have been using Lubriderm for over 15 years. It's very effective especially right after showering when skin is still moist. It's not at all greasy, even the Advanced Therapy one. Put it this way, my boyfriends always comment on how soft my skin is. It works. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Romelyn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful product

    Lubriderm was recomended by our plastic surgeon for our daughter. He said that this was the best product to keep her skin in great condition and he was right. For the price this beats all the expensive brands. It keeps the skin smooth and soft without breaking the bank. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mom2thunder | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good for dry skin

    great for dry skin in the winter! Especially effective right after you shave your legs. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    TalithaK | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVED IT

    I FIRST USED THIS LOTION FOR A TATTOO WHICH WAS RECOMMENDED BY THE ARTIST. I LOVE THIS LOTION. ITS NOT TOO OILY AND NO HARSH SMELLS. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jenbrian | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    all around good lotion

    I first used this lotion in junior high as a recommendation from a dermatologist for dry and itchy skin. At the time, I was on the swimming team and in the chlorinated water for 2 hours a day. No wonder I had dry skin. Anyway, I continue to have dry skin so maybe there was more to it than chlorine. I've tried Keri, Curel, you name it -- I've tried it. Lubriderm is my fallback favorite. I keep it o...read moren hand for anything. Scented, fancy lotions don't really do the trick. I wash my hands soooo often I need something that penetrates. This is a perfect all-over body lotion as well as a hand lotion. My daughter (4) uses it after baths all over her body too. Never oily or greasy. Absorbs quickly. Non-scented is perfect for everyone in the family, boy or girl. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    beanbeansmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend