Lubriderm Daily Moisture Lotion Reviews

Back to Lubriderm Daily Moisture Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Lubriderm lotion

    I've been using this lotion for about a year now and it actually doesn't work for me. I guess my skin is too dry and no matter how much I apply on my skin it leaves it dry and ashy , that's a big no, no for me. I hear alot of stories about this lotion soothing and moisturizing the skin ,which is great for those that get positive results . For those who have positive results keep using this product, but those with dry skin I really don't recommend. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    pd804 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worked Great For New Tattoo

    I got this after I got my tattoo on the advice of my tattoo artist. He told me I had to get something that had no fragrance or dye. This did the job beautifully. I stopped using it after my tattoo healed because I love my Bodycology Brown Sugar Vanilla. For a low price I got a huge bottle. I thought it would go to waste until my husband started using it. He works with his hands and they are not ro...read moreugh. He likes it because it has no smell. When it ran out I had to get more for him. I recommend this if you have dry skin and are allergic to fragrance or just got a tattoo. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GOOD STUFF!

    This lotion is great. Goes on silky smooth, no greasy feeling and a pleasant scent. Helps my dry skin during the winter months stay very soft and supple. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Katie71 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Provides Great Moisture w/Fast Absobancy

    I love this lotion. While I haven't used it as an all-over lotion yet (I just use it for my hands), I must say I am very impressed. The smell is very mild, it moisturizes great, absorbs quickly and leaves skin feeling silky smooth, soft and non-greasy. What more could you ask for in a lotion? — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Aes1783 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this lotion

    I have boughten over $100 dollars worth of other lotions but this is the only lotion that does not make my skin feel sticky, & it is the only lotion that leaves my skin feeling smooth — 4 years, 8 months ago
    chadwwe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    moisturizing and lightweight

    This is great for sensitive skins. No fragrance, lightweight, not greasy, absorbs into skin. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love + Lubriderm = LOVE

    It's my me time in the morning, right after a nice shower. I look forward to it, my skin love it and it keeps me feeling young. My skin looks beautiful and feels very soft. I'll keep that skip in my step with the confidence I get know I used Lubriderm and dang do I feel GREAT! - Silvia Bradshaw Nampa, ID — 5 years ago
    davidnsilvia05 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best lotion

    i do not like scented lotions or greasy lotions. this lotion is perfect. it goes on smooth & really helps give & retain moisture. absorbs quickly & makes skin soft for hours. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    hipstersarah | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Right on

    Like 'jerseychick' said in her review, I want to smell nothing, have it absorb quickly, and be long lasting. After many, many other lotions (and even excessive application just to use them up), this is the win-all. The price is good, you don't need to use much, and it's very gentle. Even my toddler could use it on skin with eczema. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Corky | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A classic!

    I've been using this lotion for almost 20 years. I have extremely sensitive skin and this is the only lotion that I can use daily that doesn't break me out in a rash! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jennymama | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend