Aveeno Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Care for children

    My grandson uses this for his skin issues. it has helped him very much! Nice moisturizing quality! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pnkbunny | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Eczema lcream!!!!!

    I buy this cream for my daugter who is 6 years old. It is the only cream that has ever worked for her eczema. My sister-in-law is a pharmacist and she was the one to recommend this to me when my daughter was only 2 years old and it has worked wonders ever since. Thank you so much, Trina — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tmoore714 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a god sent

    I bought this for my 12 mo old daughter who has eczema and it cleared her skin up in less than a week when used in conjunction with the Aveeno cream. Love it love it love it Thanks a billion — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mardris | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Works like a charm!

    My sister has used this and loves it - works better than som prescription meds that were prescribed to her! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tanyarae2007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love the skin your in!!!!

    Eczema care is wonderful!!!! I have small children wi th really dry skin from snowboarding and also my husband they all us Aveeno products after a hard day on the hill!!! We live very "North"so it gets very very cold here and frostbite is not an uncommon thing to get so Aveeno saves the day!!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    meredith | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This product i sreally good I bought for Eczma, because it's really on my stomach and it helps big time heeled the dry skin and stops the itching. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kisha | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    itch be gone

    In the winter I get really dry skin, I am desperate to find anything that will relieve the itch. I stumbled across this and I must say I am hooked. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    scratchy

    i recently tried this on my eczema prone skin and it really helps relieve the itchiness. i like it better than eucerin because it's lighter and is non-greasy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    elisenka | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Itchy

    The winter always seems to be the worst sweason for my eczema and this product is a big help. It relieves the dry, flaky, and itchy patches that i get. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ashleerogers | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very nice

    My son and I have mild eczema. Very dry itcy skin and this worked very well for both of us. He would be up nights itching and after a few nights we noticed a big difference. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tracysue10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend