Aveeno Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This works really well

    I have dry skin and this really works — 6 years, 9 months ago
    zbabycivic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice

    smooth skin!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    vicky033092 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    It worked wonders

    My son has eczema and i was told that I can use it to help keep it in line,and every since i used it I haven't had to worry about his skin breaking out.I love it and so does he. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    PreciousLove | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works Wonders

    I tried this by accident. I was trying to purchase regular lotion by Aveeno and grabbed the wrong bottle. I tried it anyway and it great. My boyfriend has extremly dry skin. I told him to try it and wow it was wonderful. So now we buy it all the time. Neither one of us has eczema but it works well — 6 years, 9 months ago
    atajinae | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    moisturizing cream

    it moisturizes well and does not leave a oily residue — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tiffiny | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent!

    I have horrible eczema thats on my hands and face. With Aveeno Active Naturals Eczema Care Moisturizing Cream, it sooths the itching and heals the red splotches. I'm so happy there is a company that finally came up with something to help me! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mama4ray | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good and safe

    I really like this product. I have occasional eczema break out and this works. My daughter also has eczema and this safe to use daily and on our face. It has no steroids and does not burn when applied. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    fife82 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Everyday Lotion

    My daughter has a bad case of eczema and instead of putting on the prescription lotion she has which has some sort of steriod in it, I slather this one on her after taking a bath and it has helped keep her eczema at bay! Life saver! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cookachoosmom | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Effective

    I love this one. It is pretty effective on me — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Susanh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    oatmeal product

    I like all the aveeno lines esp.this because they incorporate oatmeal.It is just as good outside of us as inside.SAC RN — 6 years, 10 months ago
    1roseemily | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend