Aveeno Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Eczema Therapy Moisturizing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I don't have Eczema but....

    I got this about a week ago and have used it at least once a day. I love the thickness and softening feeling with no greasiness. It seems to last a long time. It seems to help some dry areas so I will give it more time, but as a lotion I like it a lot. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ynkeslb | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    A true breakthrough!

    I had a rough patch of dry, red, flaky skin for over a year that would not improve with an array of creams, oils, lotions, etc. A couple of days with this product and my skin was back to normal! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DingoBoxer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'd pay $1000 for this stuff!

    I've suffered with excema and extremely dry skin since childhood. No matter what lotion I used, I would still itch (and subsequently scratch until I bled). I tried this stuff and fell in love. After just one or two applications, my skin stopped itching. It healed my scratches quickly, and left my legs moisturized but not geasy or oily. This is a thick cream and rubs in easily. Amazing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Panicked | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    nicely priced

    and a good moisturizer — 6 years, 7 months ago
    saltwaterheart | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    READ THIS NOW

    My 12 year old son has had eczema since he was 1 month old. Over the years I had concocted my own regime of products and application to keep it under control. It worked but it involved 3 different products (and quite gloppy ones at that)applied in specific order, etc. It was tedious and only worked if we did it RELIGIOUSLY daily. This cream is the BEST - its light and pleasant, COMPLETELY cont...read morerols his eczema, and best of all, keeps it clear even if he misses an application or two. With this product he is eczema-free. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rudeechick | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really works!

    I've had eczema for a long time and am always looking for new products to help. Since I started using this cream I haven't needed topical steroids. It's really great stuff! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    leannan13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gentle on the baby

    I use this product on my baby to keep her skin nice and soft since she was diagnosed as having eczema. It is wonderful and really works to keep her skin moisturized! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    monya | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    this stuff WORKS

    no bumps on the elbows or dry skin — 6 years, 8 months ago
    grunka36 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    really does help

    This stuff really does help eczema, if you want to avoid topical steroids from the pharmacy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Delia87 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Stuff

    Really helps the eczema. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sher46 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend