Banana Boat Sun Dial Lotion Reviews

Back to Banana Boat Sun Dial Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pretty natural looking!

    Of course, it still has a little smell, but it really looks natural when you find the perfect amount of color! Right in the middle keeps your legs nice and bronze! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    This gives you a nice natural tan without the damage. Love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Face

    Gives a natural color and you can control how dark it gets. "Dark" isn't really that dark so don't be afraid. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kellynicole | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love the Scent

    I love the scent of all Banana Boat products. This one works well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mikeofla | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    it's ok

    for the price it's a good deal but it left my skin kind of blotchy in some spots — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jennc305 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Tan me now

    Get an early tan without getting sunburned. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    fishy1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Tanning is EZ

    Good way to get a tan... without the sun! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    croaker | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    self tanner

    Love this product! I used this in the spring and everyone I know was asking where I've been and thought I went to the tanning salon or the beach! It doesn't have that smell like some self tanners have and made my skin look really tan, rubs on easily with no streaks or orange color. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DeeJoo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I finally look tan!

    My husband and I love this product! He tans very easily, but uses it to keep his tan longer. I, on the other hand, am very fair. This sunless tanner gives me great color and a lot quicker than those tinted moisterizers. The moisterizing lotion used in this product is wonderful even by itself. Hint: apply product before you go to bed and shower in the morning. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    momof2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend