Banana Boat Sun Dial Lotion Reviews

Back to Banana Boat Sun Dial Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it!

    I've tried so many different self tanners because i dont really like laying out in the sun but i am very pale and i just bought this last week and i cant even begin to explain to you how amazing it is. i didnt turn orange at all and it dries very quickly so you dont feel greasy. i would definately recommend this to everyone =] — 4 years, 7 months ago
    sararawr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Stuff!

    I have been using this product since it first came out a few years ago and I love it. It goes on easy and has a great moisturizer in it that keeps your tan even longer. It can get a little orangey if you don't adjust the color properly but that happens with any self tanner. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Emkocan | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love Love Love it....however

    I really love this product but it doesnt last long with 1/2 the bottle being regular lotion and 1/2 self tanner. Really gives you a fast 'real tan' look though. I get compliments on my tan all the time! It dries pretty quick doesnt rub off on clothes either but I have noticed when dryin off after a shower my new white towels arent white anymore! Even after scrubbing with exfoliating scrub and wash...read morecloth I still have the 'streaks' on my towel : ( which yes is weird after scrubbing in shower but....it does everytime. Leaves your skin soft and moisturized though. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    chrissylynn1313 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatest product ever!

    I have used this product for a year now and I love it! It goes on streak free and gives my complexion a great bronze glow to it. I love it!!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    vmilldog | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Some streaks.

    I am super SUPER pale, so using self tanners is scary for me because every streak is visible. Even with the ajustable settings, I set the tan for the lowest shade and I still saw streaking. For the price, I feel it works just as well as some of the other more reasonably priced products out there. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pricey

    Its an expensive item. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I love that its not just a tanner. I can use this lotion every day. I pick how light or dark I want the tan, it won't leave me orange, it dries quickly, the color shows after just a few hours, and its affordable! This stuff is perfect! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    black_rose | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great stuff!

    I really like this tanner, it gives me a perfect glow without looking orange or fake. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend