Burt's Bees Baby Bee Baby To Go Kit Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Baby Bee Baby To Go Kit»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Worth it for the diaper ointment alone!

    As a baby, my daughter had diaper rash constantly. All other ointments seemed to just act as a barrier and did nothing to heal the irritation, but Burt's Bees has created a product that does heal. I have given kits like this at all of the baby showers I have been to since I found Burt's Bees 8 years ago. Everyone in my family has skin sensetivities and allergies, but I haven't found a Burt's Bes product that we couldn't use. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    delerium23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Save your skin and the future of bees

    Burt's bees is well known by many who prefer natural products as one of the best brands for protecting sensitive skin. They also donate to researchers at The Honeybee Health Improvement Project. So if you'd like to do your part for colony collapse and find a great natural product - try Burt's bees. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amywill5918 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love the Baby Bee line!

    I love all of Burt's Bees products but I especially love the Baby Bee line. I don't have any children but I use the items for myself. I love them — 6 years, 7 months ago
    christyvette | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome baby gift!

    I just loved these products for my little one! And now I give them as baby shower gift! Everything from this company is great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    waleab | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    keep a few around the house!

    this is a great kit to have around. Keep one in each diaper bag and a few extra in the house. The burt's bees diaper ointment is fantastic. And the smell is amazing. It's what a diaper cream should smell like. It soothes my baby's bum and the apricot oil soothes his dry cheeks. Plus, the shampoo bar is so handy. much better than trying to hold the baby with one hand and pump a gel into your other hand...love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    meg61299 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Baby Shower Gift

    This is one of my favorite items to add into a baby shower gift because it is for all skin types and allows you to try before you commit! The Apricot Oil is one of my family's favorite items! — 7 years ago
    gmhawkin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mother knows best

    As a mom of two children with highly sensitive skin the natural the product the better. Burt' Bees Baby to go kit is great for on the go. It is good because I pack a big diaper bag with everything for long trips and a small on the go bag for shorter trips. This product is the best. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Kayday | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend