Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Hairspray Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great

    I wish they still made this!!!! Amazzzinggggg shine!! and great hold too without looking like you just had a facelift. — 3 years ago
    iheartproducts | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Wow

    Holds in the car with the window down — 6 years, 3 months ago
    starsthatlaugh | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Favorite

    My hair is never sticky or weighted down when i use this. It also smells good unlike most hair spray which is a big plus! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    buh_ri_anne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's fine

    I have really soft, limp hair and find it almost impossible to find a hairspray that actually holds throughout the day. This product works OK, but it still doesn't do the job all that well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JanetVV | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Grrrrrrrrreat

    This hairspray is the best in wind without making my hair feel all crusty and stiff. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Nikkimae82 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    south is out

    I have that this one is a little bit to sticky for me in out southern climate. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    marykhudson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    A rainy day do!

    This hairspray does wonders for my hair on those terrible high humidity days and leaves a great fresh scent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wendyleigh | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    this hairspray does it all! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mannlyn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend