Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Hairspray Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Sleek

    I used this hairspray when i was going to my Aunt's wedding. My hair looked perfect from start to finish. This hairspray holds extremly well. — 7 years ago
    Stepheroni | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fav Hairspray

    This product is very good, plus it smells great, keeps hair in place and doesn't leave a mess. — 7 years ago
    ngallcstr1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Southern Hold & Shine

    Wow this is great stuff. I live in the south and most hair sprays leave my hair sticky and in need of washing the next day. This hairspray holds my flip all day, gives a healthy shine without looking fake and its never sticky. — 7 years ago
    taracp | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Shine without the ick

    I love how this stuff makes my hair subtly glisten without that icky stickiness that some hair sprays have. It holds, but without stiffness. — 7 years ago
    hapullymareed | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this

    Not only does it hold, but it transforms my hair to look completely saloned up. I love it, wouldn't trade it for any other kind. — 7 years ago
    crissl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    pantene pro-v ice shine hairspray

    i love this stuff..... it holds my hair and makes it shiny — 7 years ago
    jennyengler | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Great Product

    All hold, no ick. Thanks! — 7 years ago
    Jmtrom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    my favorite!!

    I LOVE this stuff!!! Hold,shine,and it'll stand up against these cold winds of winter with out feeling like a stiff board. — 7 years ago
    jodyl1961 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    baby proof

    I love this stuff. I have an 11 month old little boy, and this hairspray helps keep me looking like I don't (have an 11 month old little boy. lol) — 7 years ago
    Rebekah1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    hairsrpay

    great hold great value — 7 years ago
    kaylara | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend