Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Hairspray Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Ice Shine Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 4

    the natural look

    I like it because it does not give your hair that hard stiff look its natural looking — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mommyxs3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    I do not normally use hairspray. I have always had bad experiences with hairspray making my hair way to stiff. This phairspray keeps it in place, but also lets you have freedom. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lauraanne561 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Results...

    This hairspray came at a great price, and held my hair in the biggest styles...I love it, keep on making it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    souljagurl_13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it

    Great product to spray, and then fluff the hair for more volume. Very workable — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cb052500 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shine Plus Style

    I love the shine and hold it gave to my hair! The very first time I used it someone came up to me and asked what have you done to your hair? It looks Great! Now that was worth the trail itself! I am a 63 year old grandma! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    beverlylittle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The hold without the goop

    This spray was no only able to stand a great updo but also not leave my hair feeling heavy or sticky. The smell is great so dont worry about using a maximum hold spray and worry about the smell making you feel like an experiment!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lanitiggs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Hold your style without stiffness

    This product is unique in that it not only holds my styled hair, but is able to be touched and brushed through without that stiff"hairspray" feel. I really like the new dispenser. It sprays evenly and doesn't clog like some pump spray bottles. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    34f445 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hairspray

    HHHMMM, todays world seems to have gone without hairspray kind of like the 80's yet when I am going out somewhere special which is not often I like curl my very very heavy hair and without the hairspray would not be able to keep the curls for the evening. I like your caus eit smells nice and if I am going out on my hubby's arm I want to use the best to look the best for him. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jennysue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonders!

    I used this hairspray for quite some time and it worked wonders with my hair! I have curly hair so it held my hair in place all day! Absolutley love it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    amylopez88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    pantene pro- style ice shine hairspray

    works well except, as all hairspray, in humid or damp weather. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    glindag | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend