Philosophy Pure Grace Spray Fragrance Reviews

Back to Philosophy Pure Grace Spray Fragrance»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Light and clean fragrance

    I love this light and clean scent, looking forward to getting the other pure grace products. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    dancetilldusk | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    clean

    if you like light clean fresh smell you will love it i will buy it again. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    sandyc | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pure Grace is my all time favorite!

    I love the clean soap and water , fresh clothes on a clothes line outside smell of this product! I am very sensitive to perfumes as I get a major headache from almost all . This however doesnt have any sweet smell or flower smell . People think it wears off fast but that isnt true. I can't smell it hrs later as I am used to it, but, when I went to my Dr appointment, the first thing my Dr said was ...read more"mmm you smell good! Do you have perfume on? What kind?". I was suprised it still had smelling power and she liked it! I just got my 4 piece kit and an appt. tomarrow! I am bringing her in one of the moisturisers as she can wear it and not offend her patients as this is so clean smelling! I get tons of compliments! It is just so clean and can be mixed w/other Philosophy scents! — 4 years ago
    born2shop2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The scent of comfort!!!

    My sons know this scent and it soothes them when they are sleepy, sick, or just need a hug. I took my oldest son (8) to shop for fragrance at a store. He picked up Pure Grace, sniffed it, and put it back. He said," that doesn't smell like perfume, it smells like you." Other reviewers said it wore off. I find that it wears in. It is perfect to layer with Pure Grace wash and lotions....read more I don't smell it- it is not an "in your face" fragrance. People around you just think you smell good. I am a teacher, so this is important to me. I can't wear strong scents. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    geometrymom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    doent last

    I live the scent. It smells like you just stepped out of the shower. This wears off quickly though so I had to deduct starts. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pleasant and Light

    I like scents that are not too overpowering as I have allergies and I can't tell if I "put on too much." This products makes me feel like I smell good, but I don't have to worry that it is overpowering to people around me. There's just something about that "fresh" feeling scent that makes me feel pretty when I wear it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cheryljohnson | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Use it after the lotion...

    Wonderful if you use it after the lotion, it all smells clean and like soap, like you are not wearing perfume. You just smell fresh and clean. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great perfume, subtle and clean

    i love the grace line of perfumes, this one is probably my favorite with amazing grace a very close second. It is clean and fresh and never overbearing no matter how much you might spray on. I find it lasts well, as sometimes i can smell it on my cloths days later if i pick up a shirt for the laundry. it is an expensive perfume, but one of the few worth the money if you askme:) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    the4smiths | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THE SMELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    this smell soo good recommend this to anyone it's worth it please try this!!!!!1 — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bren111 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    beautiful!

    clean, light and romantic. one of my favorite smells in the world! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    krepage | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend