Philosophy Pure Grace Spray Fragrance Reviews

Back to Philosophy Pure Grace Spray Fragrance»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best fragrance ever!

    This is my all time favorite fragrance, discovered it about 2 or 3 years ago and it was love at first sniff! I've been going through bottles of it ever since! It's a nice clean scent, like "soap and water" just like it says. Nicely complements other scents. Great to wear at work, I am a nurse and it's not too "perfumey" or overwhelming. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    theresa_w | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light and clean fragrance

    I love this light and clean scent, looking forward to getting the other pure grace products. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    dancetilldusk | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    clean

    if you like light clean fresh smell you will love it i will buy it again. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sandyc | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clean & fresh

    This has become my go to fragrance...I'm loving it. The scent is light, soft, slightly sweet and a little soapy. It gives me that 'just stepped out of the shower' feeling each time I wear it. You know it's good when you can't stop smelling your wrists! — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pure Grace is my all time favorite!

    I love the clean soap and water , fresh clothes on a clothes line outside smell of this product! I am very sensitive to perfumes as I get a major headache from almost all . This however doesnt have any sweet smell or flower smell . People think it wears off fast but that isnt true. I can't smell it hrs later as I am used to it, but, when I went to my Dr appointment, the first thing my Dr said was ...read more"mmm you smell good! Do you have perfume on? What kind?". I was suprised it still had smelling power and she liked it! I just got my 4 piece kit and an appt. tomarrow! I am bringing her in one of the moisturisers as she can wear it and not offend her patients as this is so clean smelling! I get tons of compliments! It is just so clean and can be mixed w/other Philosophy scents! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    born2shop2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not as advertised

    The way QVC portrays this product you would think it was the best smelling stuff on the earth. I bought this and was very disappointed! This stuff does not smell good and on top of that it doesn't even last. I would not recommend this perfume. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    DianaC | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this perfume!!!!!!!!!

    It smells great its clean yet floral not too little just enough i love it for all situations and i totally recommend it! — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    ShainaRae | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pure Grace Perfume

    This is a wonderful light scent, body wash is also a great gift!! ca45415 — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    ca45415 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pure-fect Fragrance

    This is one of Philosophy's best scents...it is clean fresh and Never oeverpowering...as a gift you cannot go wrong with this one! — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    needluck | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A Favorite

    I LOVE this perfume. It is fresh and clean yet sexy. My only complaint is that it does not last long enough. I cannot wear florals so I gravitate to Vanilla's but I love the change of this scent from my vanilla perfumes. It is also a bit pricey for as often as I have to re-apply it. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    Ajunebug4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"