Philosophy Pure Grace Spray Fragrance Reviews

Back to Philosophy Pure Grace Spray Fragrance»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Just plain nice

    Can't describe it--just like it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very clean and fresh

    The pure grace fragrance is very much like it says, you feel very clean, like soap and water fresh. It does not smell like a fragrance that you put on. People tell me that I smell clean and it is a very pleasant smell. It just makes me feel fresh. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    agr3441 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clean Clean Clean !!!

    Love this Clean Feeling.... Just like Soap and Water !!! It is kind of expensive but if you don't want to smell like a flower or a lime.....Use this !! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My favorite!

    My all time favorite scent. not overpowering and sure to get noticed. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    leewills1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    perfect

    this is the perfect everyday scent for humid steamy climates... it's not overwhelming... just subtle and clean... the first 'clean' fragrance i've tried that actually delivers. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bbyoungblood79 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Wears Off Too Fast

    I love this and Inner Grace a lot but for me they wear off in less than an hour. I even tried the perfumed oils since I was told they are more concentrated and again the same happens. I know for sure that its worn off when I get no compliments as others speak of and asked if they can smell my fragrance and always told no or barely. When I had this bottle I went through it so fast from reapplying a...read morend its not worth purchasing any of them unless they lasted or even lingered. I never had this issue with other brands of fragrances. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AJ1157 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Wears Off Too Fast

    I love this and Inner Grace a lot but for me they wear off in less than an hour. I even tried the perfumed oils since I was told they are more concentrated and again the same happens. I know for sure that its worn off when I get no compliments as others speak of and asked if they can smell my fragrance and always told no or barely. When I had this bottle I went through it so fast from reapplying a...read morend its not worth purchasing any of them unless they lasted or even lingered. I never had this issue with other brands of fragrances. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AJ1157 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    light scent

    I am not sure I am reminded of soap and water as the product states however I enjoy wearing this fragrance and as with the amazing grace fragrance I get many compliments. It is not as sweet as amazing grace but enjoy wearing it to change things up. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tara20 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Clean Fragrance

    I am very sensitive to fragrance. When I used Pure Grace for the first time, I knew this fragrance was for me. Everyone mentions that it is a clean fragrance, but it is not overbearing. You know you have it on, but you feel fresh. I have already purchased my second bottle of this fragrance, because I don't want to be without it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pooke52 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells very clean and fresh

    I am very sensitive to perfumes and most make my eyes water, except for this. It is very light, clean and fresh smelling. Very subtle and not overpowering at all. I can even wear it everyday. I bought a kit around Christmas with the body wash and shimmer moisturizer which I both love. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Y2 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend