Philosophy Pure Grace Spray Fragrance Reviews

Back to Philosophy Pure Grace Spray Fragrance»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AWESOME!!!!

    THIS IS SECOND ONLY TO PHILOSOPHYS AMAZING GRACE! THIS IS A CLEAN SCENT FOR THOSE OF US WHO ABSOLUTELY DO NOT WANT OUR FRAGRANCE ARRIVING 10 MINUTES BEFORE WE DO! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ALL WHO LOVE TO HAVE PEOPLE SAY "YOU SMELL SO GOOD" AND NOT WHAT PERFUME YOU WEARIN? AMAZING SCENT AS IS ALL OF PHILOSOPHY PRODUCTS!!!!! — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    Paulene | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clean

    This is a fantastic fragrance for the person who wants to smell good without smelling like perfume. This smells light and clean and fresh. I always receive compliments when I wear it! — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    tamirive | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    All time favorite!

    If you want to smell good, not obnoxious. So fresh and subtle, yet really lasts, especially if you layer with the bathwash and lotion. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    Angeliapie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect Scent!

    I love Pure Grace! When I wear this perfume, it smells light and clean, and I've had many people comment on it. I like that it's very light and doesn't bother allergies, but it has a great scent-it's perfect! — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    hf0118 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The scent of comfort!!!

    My sons know this scent and it soothes them when they are sleepy, sick, or just need a hug. I took my oldest son (8) to shop for fragrance at a store. He picked up Pure Grace, sniffed it, and put it back. He said," that doesn't smell like perfume, it smells like you." Other reviewers said it wore off. I find that it wears in. It is perfect to layer with Pure Grace wash and lotions....read more I don't smell it- it is not an "in your face" fragrance. People around you just think you smell good. I am a teacher, so this is important to me. I can't wear strong scents. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    geometrymom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    It's not so much that I am not a perfume gal, I love scented perfume, have tons of it...BUT..sometimes I am just not in the mood and just want to smell fresh and clean...this is it, it was so addicting i had to put on before bed, found it to be very soothing, comforting and relaxing. Bought as kit with body butter, parfum, and roll on perfum, and then later got body spray off Ebay...never want to be without any of it!!! — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    Leah1020 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite!!!!

    I love the clean smell of Pure Grace. This product is wonderful for people who are sensitive to strong, nauseating and heavy perfumes. Whether you wear the perfume or are the one catching the scent as someone passes by, it is not an offensive smell. I receive compliments on how clean and fresh I smell and it lasts all day. If you would like to smell fresh and clean all day, this is the fragrance to try. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    mscaprice | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    doent last

    I live the scent. It smells like you just stepped out of the shower. This wears off quickly though so I had to deduct starts. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    if you are a natural girl

    If you are a natural kind of girl, this is the fragrance for you. It can be layered over any moisturizer, and gives you a clean, pure fragrance. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    zandandesign | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful fragrance

    This fragrance is going to be my go to for everyday and when I want to feel good. It is light, refreshing, and without a lot of cloying scents to point to me. In a crowd, those are just the worst. I love Grace! — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    Ginnygk | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"