Philosophy Pure Grace Spray Fragrance Reviews

Back to Philosophy Pure Grace Spray Fragrance»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Really wanted to like this!

    It's really too basic for me. It would be cheaper to keep bars of Ivory soap in your drawers- the effect would be the same. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SiennaRose | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clean and Fresh

    I find almost all perfumes to be overpowering, but this one is perfectly light. It really does smell like you just stepped out of the shower. This is light enough that I can wear it to work and not have to worry about offending anyone with my perfume. It doesn't intensify after I've worn it for a couple of hours, like many other perfumes seem to do, but I can still smell it at the end of the day. Truly the perfect scent. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    docbaker | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh and clean!

    Iove this! After putting it on, I noticed that while I did notice the fragrance, it wasn't overpowering. It does indeed smell fresh and clean! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    deelala | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soap and Water Clean!

    Wonderfully clean, fresh scent - not 'perfumy'! You can not overdue this. Very sublte scent. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cherklop | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Clean!

    This fragrance smells just plain clean. Unfortunately, it doesn't last very long. I find I have to spritz every few hours. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Darlathe1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I smell clean!

    It's nice not to smell too perfum-ey! This is a nice change of pace from more floral or musky scents. I often get compliments on it when I wear it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    gapeachinseale | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderfully Clean scent

    This is a great perfume! It doesn't smell sweet, spicy or flowery - just a wonderful clean scent. Several times I've had people stop me and ask what perfume I'm wearing because they love the scent. After trying this, I find most other perfumes to smell too strong and heavy. I wish philosophy had more items in their skin care line with this scent. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ColetteL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great scent!

    This is a nice clean smell. When I first purchased it, I wasn't too sure about it. But it's one of those scents that grows on you! Now it's truly one of my favorites - I love it in the spring and summertime! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tarsmom | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MMMMmmm... Pure Grace is pure heaven!

    This is one of my all time favorites. I love this stuff. One of the best fragrances ever. This is purely fresh and clean. Doesn't smell like a perfume at all. Smells like you are just clean. It's not flowery or perfumey. Just plain old clean! Great for me since I have allergies and migraines - doesn't aggravate them at all! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    detectivepickle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend