Neutrogena 3-in-1 Concealer for Eyes Reviews

Back to Neutrogena 3-in-1 Concealer for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantastic for the fairer-skinned

    I have very fair skin and tend to have dark under eye circles. Even though many drugstore brands do not make a concealer light enough for my skin tone, the lightest shade of this product is perfect for me. I have dry skin, so I will often use it in a pinch as a concealer to conceal redness on my nose, as well. One tube lasts very long--I think I purchased my current one almost a year ago! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    fun_back_in_sin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    okay

    It provides a medium coverage, and doesn't get all my dark circles. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sherylesque | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Concealer, But Not Spectacular

    I have been using this concealer for a few weeks, and it's good, but not without its flaws. First here are the pros: the coverage is great, the dark circles underneath my eyes are fading (it is apparent even when I am not wearing this), and it provides extra SPF protection. This is an under eye concealer and cream in one. Unfortunately it is not doing much for puffiness, which is not a huge ...read moreissue for me. When I do have puffiness it leaves something to be desired. Another issue with this concealer is that it is difficult to blend in with the rest of the face. This may be remedied with a different shade, but it is thicker than what I am used to in a concealer. This could be a good thing if you really must cover those dark circles. If you're not careful you may have raccoon eyes. I think I would buy this again, but next time I must choose the shade more carefully. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    agibbi712 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    loves it!!

    great result and great price i've been using this little tube of lifesaver since it first came out. i was just curious at first when it came out then i tried it i love it! it covers dark circles and help my eyeshadow stays put! my eyes look fresh all day long if i have to go somewhere right after work all i have to do is touch up my cheeks and lips and viola! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    PrincessGia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Works well..

    I like this concealer, but the editor is correct that it doesn't reduce puffiness as much as I'd like. Great for hiding dark circles and blotchiness. A tad bit pricey... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MoFlo | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good

    Lasts for months, stays on all day, doesn't look cakey. A little on the pricey side though. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    raunjovi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good OTC concealer

    I thought the product did exactly what it said it would. Good for dark circle, good for fine lines, fair for puffy eyes. I agree with the editor the colors offered are on the light side, but it lasts all day without creasing and is a good eyeshadow base — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kathie29 | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I have been looking for something to cover my genetic dark circles. I got this in the mail as a sample, and I was amazed. I then purchased the product, and been using it ever since. Works greatly. A little goes a long way though! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Lyrik08 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not impressed!

    First, you have to be real careful and not use more than the size of a pin head drop per eye or it is way too much. Second, I got creases in my mineral eyeshadow almost immediately...even usuing a little, Third, it brings out the wrinkles in "40 something eyes"...so, I don't believe it does anything of what it claims! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ReginaGail | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    I wish I could try this product

    They have only three shades available! Fair, light and medium. Hah! The medium should be re-labeled to medium light as it is nowhere near a true medium. Congratulations Neutrogena for leaving out a sizable percentage of possible customers! This sounds like a fantastic product, an eye treatment, SPF and concealer all in one, just what I need. I wish they could expand out at the very least another t...read morewo shades at the darker end and gives us caramel and darker colored ladies a chance to try it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pavlina | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend