Neutrogena 3-in-1 Concealer for Eyes Reviews

Back to Neutrogena 3-in-1 Concealer for Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this Stuff!

    I am fair complicated, and have few freckles and blemishes. I use on my eyes, under my eyes, and on my face to cover red blotches and my dark spots. It goes on great, and covers my flaws wonderfully. I then brush on powder to set it. Followed by my cream foundation. Then powder again. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    bzzymom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    ehhhh...

    i use conceler everyday b/c i have dark under-eye circles, this one didn't give me enough coverage. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    caitlincaitlin | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Mommy Makeup

    I love this product. I agree with the editors that it isn't as much of a "treatment" as it claims but I give this to my mom clients because it works just great as a on-the-go concealer for the entire face for girls that don't need full coverage foundation. I love it when I can get away only using one product and so do my mommy clients! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Jmoontex | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I liked it

    I received a sample in the mail and I loved it. I normally don't wear concealer but after trying it, I really want to buy this. I really think that samples worked. — 6 years ago
    Avonlady1767 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good For My Eyes

    I like the lasting power and coverage. I don't have puffy eyes so I can't really tell what this does for that. — 6 years ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    O.K.

    Not the best concealer in the world. It works when I get a good night's rest and dont have huge black circles under my eyes. I do love the face that it has an SPF in it so i dont have to pile on another cream to protect from crow's feet. The smell is also nice, but is that good to have a fragrance so close to your eye??? It's also not very thick, which I definately need for those bad days. Most of...read more the time I have to use two or three layers. And it does not work for blemishes, I know it was made for eyes, but I thought I'd try... — 6 years ago
    kellidh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    eye weight

    didn't really cover without having to cake it on. the puffiness around my eyes was still present — 6 years ago
    lesliehill1 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great concealer for dark undereye circles.

    This has become my go-to concealer for undereye circles. I use it for every day wear (I don't use foundation) and it's a super product. Doesn't get into the lines and creases and you can't tell I've got it on. It's light and not greasy or heavy. I've tried many others that either don't cover at all or they are so heavy and thick it's just awful. For those who complain that it doesn't reduce th...read moree puffiness, try putting a cold compress on your eyes before putting any eye makeup on - that always does the trick. Anyway, this is a wonderful product for the money! — 6 years ago
    MarleenU | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not so great

    Neutrogena's concealer doesn't do much for my dark under eye circles. I have to pile the stuff on for good coverage, which then looks obvious and fake because it's so thick. It also seems to emphasize fine lines under eyes. It creases after a short amount of time. I've also never noticed any reduction in puffiness. I would not reccommend. — 6 years ago
    LC2008 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent, excellent, excellent

    this provides good concealing power but blends well. the colors are good. I really like the ease of use. — 6 years ago
    mgbaloo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend