Eucerin Skin Calming Itch-Relief Treatment Reviews

Back to Eucerin Skin Calming Itch-Relief Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Eucerin calming Itch-Relief treatment

    My husband is desperate for a lotion to stop the itching on his legs. This products seems to help. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    thomas707 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    too long

    I like stuff that gives results fast and this doesn't. It helps but it takes forever! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    msconn82 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Doesnt Work

    I dont recommend this for anyone because it doesnt work. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    busygirl1978 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not cracked up to what it should be

    I have dry patches on my palms and side of thumbs and started to use it and it has not cleared up anything. So I give it a thumbs down. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sindee45 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    doesn't work well

    I have really dry skin and occasional exzema. It does moisturize but it doesn't really help the itch. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Krsanders25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Nothing special

    My mother has super dry skin and since her stroke, just about goes crazy with itches that she can't reach with her one good arm. So I have tried all kinds of lotions and creams that advertise "calming" effects and yours doesn't do anything extra special. She still itches just as much after the lotion is absorbed as she does with any other lotion. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    spoytllady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    not that great.

    I did not think this really worked well. I tried it and it seemed to have a rying effect on my skin. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Susiebrn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great

    This product works really good. My doctor told me to try it and I did because my hands are really dry and they crack and bleed and peel alot especially during the winter, so I put this on at night so it has all night to soak into my hand and they heal really fast. So if you have a problem with really dry skin I would advise to use this. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    jls_0221 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend