Eucerin Skin Calming Itch-Relief Treatment Reviews

Back to Eucerin Skin Calming Itch-Relief Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    omg works wonder

    this lotion scares my dry itchy skin away. works for me however it is very costly but i dont mind the price as long as it works — 6 years, 2 months ago
    amy007 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice calming effect

    Nice calming effect, helps reliev itchy, dry skin nicely. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for itchy dry skin

    Good for itchy dry skin, providing calming relief — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    might as well use crisco

    because that is what it feels like on your skin for a while. plus the smell is not that great.i wont be using this brand again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    guyincolo | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    uhmm...it does stop the itch

    This isn't the best Eucerin product I have used. It smells kind of icky and doesn't really moisturize. It does stop my hands from itching though. I like to use it and then when the itching stops, I watch my hands and use another lotion. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    candyKay | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    like it

    It works great on my skin. I only use it during the winter and it seems to stop the itchy dry patches. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    debbie25_92 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not thrilled

    During winter my skin feels itchy and dry, so I thought I'd give this a try and was very disappointed. My skin was still itchy after two applications. I am sticking with Burts Bees carrot lotion. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tadmire | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    relieves dry skin

    I have been using this on my husbands back, where he has really dry, irritating skin, he really has been able to tell a difference, however it needs some improvement on the smell, not very inviting — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lmarkcum | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    winter itch

    loved this,it took away my dry itchy skin — 6 years, 8 months ago
    reneelt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eucerin lotion itch relief lotion

    This is also a little pricey but my doctor recommended this for me and it cleared up all my dry patches so in the long run it was worth the price — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lorena63 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend