Aveeno Baby Continuous Protection Lotion Sunscreen with Broad Spectrum SPF 55 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Baby Continuous Protection Lotion Sunscreen with Broad Spectrum SPF 55»
Sort by:
  • 9

    works well

    a good product — 6 years, 8 months ago
    saltwaterheart | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for the whole family

    I love this one. I burn easily. This is one of the few products that does not break me out. With 3 small children it works great for them as well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sentwi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveeno baby products for sensitive skin

    This is one of the few products I have found that dont sting, burn or have fragrance in. Keep making products we can actually use!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ndmom8 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smooth

    I recently discovered this product and I am very happy with it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    daraCS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Avenno Baby sunblock

    non sticky, pleasant smell, easy to use — 6 years, 8 months ago
    wandas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not just for kids

    I find this to be one of the best sunblocks I have ever used. It doesn't run into my eyes, and doesn't make my skin breakout. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Stephi191 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very effective

    I put this on every day. It smells mild and helps protect my skin from the sun. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mmlz102 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Aveeno Baby

    I liked the smell but I thought it was hard to rub in and when you have a wiggling toddler that isn't always a plus. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    wipedoutmom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for adults too....

    especially if you live in high altitude. no stinging of the eyes either — 6 years, 8 months ago
    veralyn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for toddlers

    Its hard looking for one that is over 50 and that is easy to put on a squirming toddler on the way to the beach NOW! THis goes on easy, no extra hard work squeezing it out, and glides on well over the child. Also it smells nice, neutral not overdone so my child lets me put it on him on a daily basis. I used it in Denver this past summer and in South America and I was impressed that my son was th...read moree only one without a sunburn of any kind. Only reason I dont give it a 10 is because it could be in a bigger tube! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mamioftwo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend