Sunsilk ThermaShine Shampoo Reviews

Back to Sunsilk ThermaShine Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best EVER

    I pretty much refuse to use any other conditioner. This is the best. It makes my hair so shiny and soft, I love it! — 7 years ago
    vansmama | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for cold weather/blow drying

    i use this when it is cold outside. that is the only time i blowdry my hair and this totally takes away any damage drying may cause. my hair is soft and silky and shiny. — 7 years ago
    fgrizzard | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dull Hair Buy This!!

    This is my absolute favorite Shampoo of all time. Don't understand why anyone would spend so much money on those expensive Shampoos. This stuff does it all, it gives you soft, glossy, healthy looking hair. And plus it works better with your blow dryer!!! I love the results. It actually use to be under the name ThermaSilk, and I am so happy it is back on the shelves!!!! — 7 years ago
    Langulo | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fun and Fabulous

    This is a great product, you don't need to spend more to get results-- I love the shimmer of the product in my hand before I put it on my hair, it is pleasant to use, great lather but does not strip or dry out my fine, long and thick hair. My hair does shine and feel silky after using this; I look forward to my shampoos and horde this as if it were expensive! — 7 years ago
    ED | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Before Trying Sunsil

    Before I got my first sample of Sunsilk products I was trying everything there was on the market for my blow damaged hair,then I got sunsilk,I will NEVER use anything else for my hair.It's the best there is on the market,and my hair is so much softer and not so frizzed,I use all Sunsilk products and they are all awesome!! — 7 years ago
    pastelbaby | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Creates head-turning hair

    I have to say, I have never had so many compliments on my hair as I did in the time that I used this shampoo. For the entire time I worked through this one bottle, people remarked on how healthy, shiny and bouncy my hair was. I just recently finished it and started using Pantene...lo and behold, the compliments came to a sudden stop. I think I may have to switch back. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    stephanie82 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    YES YES YES this is great

    I find this product a terrific bargain and unbeatable results. It leaves my hair shiny and feeling clean. I found an unbeatable 2 for 1 and had a coupon , i tried it practically free. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Marypotion | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awwwwwwww yeah!

    this stuff not only smells great it leaves my hair feeling like silk and shine like crazy! i love the fact that it is so affordable. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    adisia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    sunsilk is tops!

    I love Sunsilk because it is a high quality product for a low price. The manufactures also offer many coupons and specials. I like the website which help you decide what product is best for your hair. I like it because it offers the right amount of conditioning without weighing down my fine hair. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    metfan012 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    This one does the trick!

    This shampoo makes your hair look so healthy, even after blowdrying. It comes close to the same way your hair looks immediately after highlights. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    susanfricke | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!