Sunsilk ThermaShine Shampoo Reviews

Back to Sunsilk ThermaShine Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great!

    Only bought this one because I had a really good coupon for it but we all love it!! We usually use Herbal Essense but not my daughter prefers the way this one leaves her hair feeling and looking. : ) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    vplatt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    yah

    it made my hair sooo shiny! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    khscheer2010 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Great buy for the price. Noticed immediate results. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    msthilaire | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shine On!

    Love this shampoo! It lathers up great, smells nice, and, of course, I love the sparkles in it! I've given up the heavyweight shine serums & glosses that weigh my hair down. This product adds enough shine by itself & my hair isn't heavy. Love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Breezy14u | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good deal!

    I have used this shampoo and really like it. I leaves my wavy hair soft and super shiny! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LishaMills | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Inexpensive

    A good deal and left my hair looking much shinier! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lkwssss | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A Better Less Expensive Alternative

    I've used a few different kinds of Sunsilk's shampoos and all are a good alternative if you can't afford a more expensive shampoo or just need to switch it up. It's not that expensive yet you still get good quality. Plus, they have a shampoo for every hairtype/problem you'd like to fix. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LaceVixen323 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft and silky!

    This product has made my hair soft and silky, as well as a little bit of shine. If used more than a week, it starts to dull my hair, so if you alternate between this shampoo and another, it does well. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Zshila | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells so good!

    The smell of this shampoo is so lovely! :-) It leaves my hair very soft. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sugarj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great!

    I really like it! It makes my hair soft & shiny! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    saredoug | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend