Sunsilk ThermaShine Shampoo Reviews

Back to Sunsilk ThermaShine Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Sunsilk therma shine

    I love how soft and silky my hair feels with this shampoo and my husband loves the smell of it — 6 years, 11 months ago
    canmcgowan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the smell is AMAZING!!

    this shampoo makes my hair feel so clean! && a major plus my boyfriend is in LOVE with the smell! && what makes it even better is the price tag only $4!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    alidawn08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Wonderful!

    This product gives my hair the shine I need to treat my dull look. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    monya | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great shampoo

    I tried this product first as a free sample from sunsilk. I don't usually go out and buy after I use up the free stuff, but this stuff really makes my hair feel soft and it seems to be easier to style when I use it, too. — 7 years ago
    katerwalt | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good for my hair

    Have to have Sunsilk shampoo. It's great. — 7 years ago
    Marinette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am in love!

    After trying shampoo after shampoo, and spending more and more money on the pricest, I was about to give up on thinking that shampoo really had to do anything with making the condition on your hair better, because, after all, it just gets washed out and down the drain, right? well not anymore! I a now a total believer. and all because of this 4.50$ bottle! — 7 years ago
    redhot_bird91 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    THIS IS MY SHAMPOO!

    This shampoo is great for people who heat style their hair a lot. It works with the heat and leaves your hair smooth and silky. Also, great if you use the matching conditioner and styling lotion. — 7 years ago
    danigirl718 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Shampoo Ever

    I read a magazine saying that this was the same as Thermasilk but under a different name. I bought it and it smells the same and works just as great. I use heat products on my hair almost everyday and this truly does protect it. If I use something else my hair will smell burnt but when I use this it looks shiny and healthy. When used with the conditioner and Thermashine spray, you won't even recognize your hair. — 7 years ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    luv it!!!

    i luv this product!!! you can definitely see a difference, especially when you use this shampoo and follow up with the thermashine conditioner. — 7 years ago
    fondajaye | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    Really liked this product. Left my hair full of lustre, moisture, and great manageablility. — 7 years ago
    TaylorT | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend