Sunsilk ThermaShine Shampoo Reviews

Back to Sunsilk ThermaShine Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The 3 S's

    This shampoo is the best! I lost track of it for a time because they changed the name and packaging. I was forced to use other products which left my hair dull and dry. I am thrilled to have my soft, shining, and silky hair back! Great value for the money. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    insights9 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is amazing!

    this is the best shampoo ever! i have used tons of different shampoos and nothing has ever left my hair this soft or shiny. its the best!! im in cosmotology and everyone always tells me how beautiful ny hair is!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    HIPPO10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft and shiny

    Not as good as panteen, but for the price it is great. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    reskinn12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this shampoo

    best shampoo ever, makes my hair so clean that I don't even have to wash it every day anymore — 6 years ago
    marye302 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING STUFF

    i have color treated thick hair that has become really stiff and dry on the ends, not to mention unhealthy looking. this product along with the conditioner, from the first time i used the two, made such a big difference, my hair was so shiny and bright, soft, healthy looking, and moisturized, and of course smelled great ! PLUS everytime i wash my hair i HAVE to blow dry it or it will look like a m...read moreess. So this product lets me feel good while blow drying my hair, knowing that it is protecting it while blow drying! — 6 years ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MIRACLE PRODUCT!!!!

    After years of damage from color and straightening my hair was dry and puffy( straw like). I tried every new shampoo out there, hoping they would make a difference. I finally found a product that worked. My hair is so soft and silky. The texture is completely different and it smells great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cocochanelluvr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Reminiscent of Thermasilk Brand

    Also made by Helene Curtis, this Sunsilk shampoo works much like the former Thermasilk shampoo. Great protection for your color-treated or heat-styled hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    germangirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome for heat treated hair!

    I regularly blowdry and straighten my hair, and had a hard time dealing with flyaways as opposed to actual frizz, since my hair isn't naturally curly. This shampoo (along with the conditioner) is perfect for heat treated hair. I was surprised at how shiny and smooth my hair looked, and it smells great. I would highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Zentastic | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft, sillky, and smells good to boot!

    I bought the Shampoo, conditioner, and leave in spray in this line. It made my hair feel incredible! I just wanted to touch it all the time. The smell is intoxicating. You know you have a great shampoo when your husband wants to brush your hair because it smells so good. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DMBell | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Addict to your straightening Iron

    Then this is the produce for you. This works great and since my teenaged daughter started using this product the breakage from the flat/straightening iron has stopped... it really lives up to what it says it will do — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lovinmyhair | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend