Suave Professionals Volumizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Volumizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Suave provides the volume!

    I love this shampoo. I have thin hair and it is better than all the expensive brands I have tried! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mane40 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Shampoo

    I love all the suave products. But this shampoo really gives my hair volume. It is a great shampoo, especially for the price!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mbracey | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Suave shampoo

    I really like this shampoo. It gets my hair clean and looking nice. The fragrances are nice, too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jeslav9 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    volumizing shampoo

    my hair is getting thinner because i have thyroid problems and this shampoo does help to thicken my hair and make it look alot better. i also really like the suave products because the price is very good and it is a very useful thing to have around the house. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DeeMatt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect for me

    I have very thin hair but I use this shampoo and it adds plumpness with a bit of texture with out drying out my hair. My hair gets soft and weightless and smells so good. I get lots of complements. I usually use a counterbalance with the conditioner. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    siyue5 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Suave Professionals Volumizing Shampoo

    A good product at a great prize. I'm using this now. I have thin, fine, hair & it even works for me. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    richardson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not for me....

    I've tried using the less expensive products and I get nothing from them. They leave my hair feeling dry and ratty. All they smell good they just don't work on my hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ToniAnne | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent shampoo

    My family loves this shampoo. It is a great volumizer, smells yummy and the price is right! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Igtpms2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Volumizing Shampoo

    This is a really great shampoo.For the price of $2.99 it works just as good as some of the more exspensive brands that are out there. Makes hair stronger and adds volume to your hair. The scent is great.Who can pass up at least giving it a try? I like this price and how well it works! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    littledistrict | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Price

    I think is product is great, especially for the price. I can tell the difference when I use a different product (non volumizing) — 6 years, 11 months ago
    aswasw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend