Suave Professionals Volumizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Volumizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product for the money

    I use this shampoo everyday and I get a great clean and full head of hair. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    curvycelt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Can't go wrong on a budget

    YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH SUAVE IN TERMS OF PRICE, BUT SWITCH SHAMPOO BETWEEN BOTTLES TO AVOID BUILD UP. — 7 years ago
    froederick | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Always a good bet

    You can't beat Suave's quality and price! I love the new Professionals line of shampoos and conditioners. Great smell too! — 7 years ago
    kristib | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good for the price

    With a family of six and children who use shampoo for every use except for what it is intended for Suave has my vote. Cleans your hair and doesn't leave it feeling striped. — 7 years ago
    eknee40 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product good price

    I do like this product, and the price :) — 7 years, 1 month ago
    annemck | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    body

    Great product at a great price — 7 years, 1 month ago
    dianeh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    volume

    I like the lower price of this product. And the volume lift for my hair. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    dancerid | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Why spend more?

    This shampoo is so good, I can't imagine why you'd bother spending more money on shampoo. It's true that many more expensive products are worth the extra cash, but this isn't the case here. It's very good. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    giggynunu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    affordable and smells great

    I really love how this smells and it's affordable. For $2.99 you can't go wrong :) — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Miranda23 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend