Suave Professionals Volumizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Volumizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    gives volume for less!

    i usually wash with a non volumizing shampoo just cause its cheaper, but i found this at Wal Mart and it works! i can see the difference when using a product that does and does not volumize. this gives you that extra bounce and volume for a really low price! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    makeup4evR09 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Okay

    I think this was an okay volumizer-but not great. It left my hair feeling kind of dry and brittle afterwords. I used it in combination with the volumizing conditioner and it just felt dry. I did like the shampoo better then the conditioner and it does have a nice clean sent. I just didn't like how my ends felt all crunch after using this in combination with the conditioner. I think a heavier ...read moreconditioner would be better. This would probably work best on shorter hair people who need lots of volume but not much moisture. I like both so I'm only giving this 8 stars. And I'll give the conditioner less because of the fact it didn't moisturize at all. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    yeahsureno | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    double duty; works for your hair and your budget

    This stuff is cheap and it will give you major volume. I love it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DanaJunie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great results

    My hair is usually flat and limp, with this product I got lots of wave, shine and fullness. Excellent price and quality. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Loonbay | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Great product

    After trying several other volumizing shampoos, this one smells and works the best. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DHS1945 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    This works great on my hair!

    For only 2.99 a bottle I would have to say its one of my favorite shampoos. It gives me body and shine. I have used alot of expensive shampoos and this is right up there with them but not the price! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kag | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Suave Girl!

    I have always been a Suave user. Even when I was a lifeguard and swim instructor (and spent 60+ hours in chlorine) my hairdresser marveled at the health of my hair. I definitely like the Volumizing Shampoo. Even if I don't blowdry, my hair has body. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jesslintch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great volume

    i've been using this product for about six months and my hair is fuller but it does seen to dry my hair out. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    softsilkyrose64 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It does the job for a reasonable price.

    It does the job for a reasonable price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ljwestmcsd | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works well

    I like this shampoo it works just as well on my hair as the more expensive brands! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amclain0192 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend