Dove Pro Age Foaming Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to Dove Pro Age Foaming Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best cleanser

    This is one of the best cleanser I have ever used. I am really sorry that dove stopped manufacturing it. I am 32 have mildly oily skin. It makes my skin feel very clean yet not at all stretchy. Great price for quality. the moment they start manufacturing it I am buying. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's average

    I don't see any noticable difference after using this facial wash for the last 3 months. It doesn't foam that much either, so I don't feel particularly clean afterwards either. I was hoping my skin would be more radiant, or something- but there was no change. I have combination skin and I'm 31. I do not have adult acne, and cannot speak to how this would effect that. I also do not have wrinkles yet, so I cannot attest to whether this wash makes a difference in that regard either. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    irebean | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    OK

    works about the same as others — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LenetteQ | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great cleanser

    I love this cleanser it is so fresh, clean and mosturizong. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lahend | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love this

    I recently started using this product it is the best thing that i have found for my skin — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lgh62859 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    2 thumbs up

    Awesome product. wonderful price and a name we all know and love! Helps us grow old gracefully even if we go kicking — 6 years, 5 months ago
    myzzy1 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good

    I've just recently started using this and really like the way it makes my face feel - soft and smooth. Does not dry my skin out. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Shalou | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Cleanser

    When I first tried Dove Pro Age Foaming Facial Cleanser I could not believe how good it made my face feel. It felt so smooth and soft that I could hardly believe it. I was so happy with this product I have told my mother in-law and sisters and even my step daughter how good this was for my skin and what a big difference I was seeing only after using this product for about 2 weeks. It seems almost like it took a layer of bad skin off and my face looks and feels so much better and cleaner. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ellengail2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product!

    Love this! My skin has never looked or felt better! The only drawback is that it doesn't really foam much. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    nicholsjb | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend