Alberto VO5 Silky Experiences Soothing Shampoo, Lavender Luster with Silk Proteins Reviews

Back to Alberto VO5 Silky Experiences Soothing Shampoo, Lavender Luster with Silk Proteins»
Sort by:
  • 6

    refreshing

    I love this shampoo it is soo fragrant that it doubles as air freshner. After I take a shower the hallway smells so great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OOOH LaLA!!!

    I just love this product. My daughter is 9 and she just can't get enough of it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    brenda34 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product at reasonable price

    leaves my hair very soft — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TinaFleming | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great shampoo for the price

    It is great shampoo leaves hair silky and the price is very reasonable. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    humawij | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A wonderful shampoo

    I was so impressed with this brand that it has become the one brand that I always purchase. It tamed my frizzy hair and left it feeling soft and silky. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DestinyEve | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Cheap and Chic

    This shampoo is priced right and works great. It leaves your hair soft and silky. I love this product and challenge any of my friends to get the same results with a more expensive hair care product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    85wildchild | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incredible Product/Low Price!

    I can get this amazing conditioner at my Local ShopRite regularly on sale for 79¢, so you would think it would be garbage, but surprisingly it's NOT! There's also an additional Silky Experiences conditioner from VO5, but it clearly doesn't give the same results. My hair if 45 inches long, so I really look for something inexpensive that will work and, for my hair type (long, fine thin) Albe...read morerto VO5 Silky Experiences Soothing Shampoo, Lavender Luster with Silk Proteins is IT! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Roberta8 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great smoothing conditioner!

    I picked this up at a sale , not expecting to love it, but it does amazing things for my hair. It smoothed my wavy, fine hair without making it greasy or flat, and it works regardless of the type of shampoo I use. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jalexander | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend