Aveeno Positively Ageless Daily Exfoliating Cleanser Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Ageless Daily Exfoliating Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Aveeno

    It smelled very nice but when I used it , it dried out my skin and I broke out in a rash and had to go to the doctor it was that bad! so not for people with sesitive skin — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Donna123 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    not too bad

    makes my skin feel tighter and like its doing its aging job, but it does dry my skin a little bit. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aebex39 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    very good product

    i like how this product feels on my skin — 6 years, 7 months ago
    icubme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good for older skin

    This cleanser used daily has brightened my dull skin and given my complexion a younger appearance — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Marietta | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    I use exfoliators and scrubs regularly, and i thought this one was good... but Aveeno tends to be a bit pricey. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kitkat78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice product, but not so great for me

    I loved the texture of this, particularly for the price, but I got a burning sensation from the product. I do use retinoids, so I made sure I didn't scrub my face with this, but even the creamy suspension caused some burning. I would imagine that if you weren't allergic it'd be a great product for the price! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    glitterbug | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works wonders for me

    I bought this product some time back and I really love it,it makes my skin feel and look beautiful,The price is also very affordable.I feel my skin more touchable and supple after using this product — 6 years, 8 months ago
    innocent | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Cleanser Great Price

    I love the feel of the little scrubbies, but it doesn't hurt your skin. The price can't be beat. It is a very gentle exfoliation so if your looking to really scrub this is not the product for you. It works great as an everyday cleanser. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lanarae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Value

    This product works very well, it is not too rough on your skin and does cleanse well. It isn't very expensive so as a daily cleanser I give it thumbs up. If you want something that does more for exfoliation I would not recommend but as a gentle cleanser it does the job. It is also very rich and creamy which I happen to like. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    value | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend