Aveeno Positively Ageless Daily Exfoliating Cleanser Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Ageless Daily Exfoliating Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    To those of us w/ mid century skin....

    This is a safe/easily compatable product to use that does not upset the balance of your complexsion(at least not mine and mine can be fickle)and it carries a reasonable cost. I would just simply recommend this product to just about anyone - In my opinion Aveeno is a product name you can actually believe in and get results....always keep in mind everyone's skin is different but this product is worth a try! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Huskyacres | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not Impressed.

    It's been 2 weeks since I've used this cleanser. I don't know if it's suppose to do anything - it did nothing for me. I'm a bit young for using anti-aging products but I bought this anyway. It is gentle, but whenever I use it I feel like I just rub gel into my skin, and rinse it off. I'd recommend using something foamy for people under 20. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    UL | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Addition to Product Line

    I have rosacea, so I can't use just anything on my skin. I tried this on a whim-it was on sale and I had a coupon, so why not? I was pleasantly surprised! It cleanses without drying or sensitivity; it seems to be the only thing I've used that will clean all the way down to my pores without making my face look red and sunburnt. I've been using it for a couple of months now, and so far, everythi...read moreng's great-although my face is fickle sometimes and will turn on me without warning. Definitely worth the money-love their Positively Ageless Serum too! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    agross | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for sensitive skin

    I am 21 and this product is great for my sensitve, acne prone skin. It controls oil, doesn't make me break out, and makes my skin softer and brighter looking. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    carlydom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    my dermatologist suggested it

    This is a great product. I have had problems with my skin for years and when I finally went to the dermatolotigst about 2 years ago, this was what he suggested I use. I had switched cleansers many times over the years hoping to find one that would not aggravate my skin. In about one month of using the product there was a noticeable difference in my skin. I will continue using this and the Aveeno Positively Radiant face lotion with SPF — 5 years, 11 months ago
    valusa2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Cleanser and gentle scrub in one!

    This is gentle enough to use daily. I have always had really fussy skin and this cleanser really agrees with it. Super value. Has faded some uneven skin tone on my face I have been living with since my pregnancy. I would recommend this product! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    birdsmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Aveeno Positively Ageless exfoliating cleanser

    This cleanser has the soy complex that helps with antiaging and the tiny particles for cleansing are not harsh or rough. This leaves your skin feeling bright, clean and soft. I use it three times a week for exfoliation and it seems to do just fine...it can be used everyday if you wish and is so gentle and its ingredients are great for those with sensitive skin — 5 years, 12 months ago
    alleesyi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have for great skin!

    I have been using this product for over a month now and I am totally hooked. I have normal/dry, sensitive skin. This product was gentle enough to clean without irritating my skin and the gentle exfoliating beads makes my skin super smooth and baby soft. — 6 years ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    I just started using this product about 2 or 3 weeks. I was brushing my teeth and took a double look because my skin looks smoother. I am planning on buying the postiviely ageless serum. Great product. — 6 years ago
    HopeinGod145 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product

    I just started using this product about 2 or 3 weeks. I was brushing my teeth and took a double look because my skin looks smoother. I am planning on buying the postiviely ageless serum. Great product. — 6 years ago
    HopeinGod145 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend