Aveeno Positively Ageless Daily Exfoliating Cleanser Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Ageless Daily Exfoliating Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Smooth and bright skin

    For some reason this product also makes my pores seem smaller. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lisa_D | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    pretty good

    love it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vashti | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great cleanser by aveeno

    This is a wonderful product. It gently removes dry areas of the face without creating a scratchy feeling. Its anti aging effects are noticible in about 4 weeks. Definitley worth trying it leaves your skin nice aand smooth. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tinabyrne | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works well

    and reasonably priced — 6 years, 7 months ago
    saltwaterheart | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great!

    I love this cleanser. I use it in the shower every night, and it makes my face feel so soft. I also use it on by back, for the little bumps. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tonyapaige | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    Good product...not a miracle and not any different than anything else out there. Its just a good cleanser. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    margar7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    YES!

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! i use it EVERY morning when i shower it gets rid of any little black heads and give my face a very clean health look i get complements alll the timmme! i refer it to all my friends — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ohboy89 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for me

    I tried to like this product as I need a nice scrub that is easy on my skin but I don't like it a t all. The smell is the first turn off to my nose, I don't like it at all. I got past that and tried it a few times and I don't like the dry feel my skin gets after using it. It's just not right for me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    smartshopper2 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Invigorating!

    I have used exfoliating products on my face before and I must say this is the best I have ever used! I like it better than Olay, Dove and various other name brands. It has made my face appear to be firmer and much brighter looking. I am 53 and I am always guessed to be at leat 6 or 7 years younger. Terrific product! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cherio1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    evens out complexion

    I have very sensitive skin that usually drys out. This cleanser will dry out your skin if not used with a good daily face moisturizer afterwards. I have been using this cleanser for a while and feel that it has evened out my skin tone. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gegidi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend