Aveeno Positively Ageless Reconditioning Night Cream Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Ageless Reconditioning Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I have been using this for about a week now, every night, and I can already tell a difference! My skin looks smoother, more even toned, than ever before! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jking513 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    loving my face

    I got this product in the mail and wow what a difference a couple days make. I highly recommend this to anyone whom wants to see the difference on their face. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dalorin | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    First tried this product through a sample

    I first tried this sample after receiving it in the mail. This is by far the best facial cream I have ever used. I fell in love with it instantly. I feel confident that this product will give the results it advertizes — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lil_jenny1983 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best product I've tried in a long time.

    I loved this product the first time I used it. It's not too heavy. Makes your skin feel smooth and really does make an improvement in the appearance of my skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    GlenArden | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Give it a try

    I have been using this for about 6 days now,and do feel a small change in my skin,its softer and it doesnt make be break out like other creams do.No change in lines yet,but they say it takes 14 days to notice that kind of change. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    twokid | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    two weeks to better skin

    I just started this program and it says my skin will be noticably different in just two weeks. It feels great and I have already noticed an improvement. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Thread1958 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Aveeno is ok

    I like this product, but found it to be a little too "heavy". It does work , but left my skin feeling sticky and greasy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CAROLTENNIS | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this stuff

    I tried Aveeno positivly radiant and really liked it. So I tried Positivly ageless night cream. It feels so good on my skin. THe scent is pleasent, And I have seen a change in my skin tone.I turned my Mom onto this stuff. She gives it a big thumbs up as well — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mb243ed | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love this product !

    I have recently begun to us Aveeno Positively Ageless Night Cream and I love it. After using it for the past two weeks my skin is looking and feeling so much better. My husband has even complimented me on my skin. I would HIGHLY recommend it to all of my friends and family. It has definitely lived up to it's claims in my honest opinion. And is at a price that you can't beat for the results that you will see. Thank you so much Aveeno ! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jsc123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Feels great the next day

    I won this in a contest, and i love it, it feels so smooth and silky on your face when you get up the next day. I will buy this for myself again, it comes in a generous size so it should last several weeks. thanks omccoy — 6 years, 6 months ago
    omccoy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend